Hargroves Cycles Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hargroves Cycles reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hargroves Cycles. Review this merchant
Hargroves Cycles Reviews
friend icon Excellent service, a+++
  dandoc | 05 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy online purchase and quick delivery,will use again.
  Jimbocob | 27 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy, and cashback paid quickly
  robertson99 | 18 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a new bike and 1 week later the money was showing as payable in my cash back account. By the way the bike I bought was £40 cheaper than anywhere else and add to this £36 cashback its a cracking merchant by my reckoning.
  dan_Schofield | 04 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Good dealer, they did a very good setup on a new bike I bought in 2011
  wyredog | 20 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and good cashback %.
  alex1997 | 16 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good communication and prompt delivery of item. Cashback tracked and confirmed within 4 days. Would recommend them.
  Raptureman23 | 31 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Really pleased with product brought. Fast shipping and kept informed on progress of delivery, would use them again
  melanie46 | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always track and pay quickly. Goods also are dispatched the next or even sometimes the same day.
  qooqiiu | 23 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service would use again no problem
  sprocket1967 | 25 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a bit of prompting by topcash but came through in the end!!
  debwhit | 14 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon You don't get cashback on sale items :-( rubbish
  Brewster0101 | 08 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined for no obvious reason. No voucher code used
  cashbackshopperoo | 27 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined because purchased item wasn't full price. But check their website - most of their items aren't full price. Avoid.
  KGelling | 31 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined without explanation. No voucher codes used. Reading the reviews it appears i'm not the only one this has happened to.
  ianherbe | 08 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid this site, cashback declined for no reason despite a genuine purchase with no voucher or codes used!!!
  lumens | 10 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They will eventually decline your purchase with no reason given. 90% Of items you cant get cashback on as they don't offer it on items that have been reduced from the rrp. Avoid
  Leki | 09 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined - no reason given
  Adamminshull | 18 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really disappointing as hargroves will now only give cashback on full priced items i.E. Full recommended retail price. Which in practice means only a tiny amount of their stock is eligable for cashback.
  zangolin | 29 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointing. I bought a high value product from them with a high cashback. It didn't appear and I submitted a claim. After some time they have declined to pay the cashback with no explanation. Won't be using again for cashback
  adehughes | 02 Sep 2014 Report Abuse

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy