Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Halfords

Halfords Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Halfords reviewX
“I have been shopping at Halfords for quite some time and they pay cashback honestly as promised. Highly recommended.” This glowing tribute was paid by a TopCashback member who chose to leave a Halfords review on this page after shopping online with them through us. While it’s true not everyone has been quite so happy with their experience, you’ll find plenty of other positive feedback.

Those who have mentioned the cashback process have left comments such as “good company, simple and fast payout, no trouble”, “good company and prompt payer of cashback”, “easy to get cashback” and “no problems — goods arrived, cashback arrived”. Other Halfords reviews highlight the service provided by Halfords. One happy customer said: “Quick and efficient. I’ve come to expect this from Halfords and they don’t disappoint.” Take a look at other reviews and you’ll find remarks such as “very good experience” and “great service, highly recommended”. Review this merchant

Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Halfords Reviews
friend icon Took a manual submission for claim to appear.
  JohnPearson | 12 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good and quick service
  dmnichols | 12 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit a manual claim but pending within 6 days. Great to get cashback on goods I reserved online and collected in store. Good company to deal with and easy website to navigate.
  Lolabelle | 10 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon brill!
  dabbo | 09 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback didnt track automatically had to chase bt sorted out quickly,
  | 09 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback was not paid. I had to submit a missing claim
  | 06 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Website was straightforward. I ordered a Sat Nav which was delivered in two days, excellent service. No complaints at all and I would use them again without hesitation.
  NigelImp | 06 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase the cashback up but it now registered.
  NigelImp | 06 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track but has been resolved through a missing commission claim successfully.
  FrannnieR | 06 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase to get cashback
  colleen | 06 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to file a missing commission claim, but resolved in just over a month. Thank you.
  KHutson | 06 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I reserved & picked up. Manual claim made and appeared as pending within a few days - however - then showed as £0.00 to pay within a few weeks so looks like I'm going to get nothing. Not sure if it's worth resubmitting claim. I'd prefer Halfords let you pay online with Reserve & collect then I would have qualified for the TCB!
  | 22 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Reserved for item and paid for in store. Cashback pending after only 10 days once I'd submitted an enquiry.
  Slugg | 17 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon did a reserve and pick up. tracked after i submitted claim
  harp | 17 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment now showing after making a claim.
  iusedtomilkcows | 16 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to resubmit claim but got there in the end
  Monkeygo | 16 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't initially put cashback on, but very quick once manual claim submitted
  flozza | 15 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon HAD TO PUT A MANUAL CLAIM IN BUT NOW TRACKED AND PENDING
  balf118 | 15 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon had to submitt claim, on bike purchase,now recieved
  pauloke | 15 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon SHOWED WITHIN A FEW DAYS
  Tonycharles | 15 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to make a claim but has now appeared as pending.
  | 15 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Still pending after nearly 3 months! Initially it did not track at all so had to advise TopCashBach who were on their case straight away.
  buzztop | 10 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Problems with tracking but sorted out very quickly.
  564455 | 07 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Manual tracking required which took a month.
  shin | 05 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase was not tracked and had to submit missing commission claim, cash back only went on account a month later.
  nikkircraven | 04 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
1...4647484950      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy