Green People Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Green People reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Green People. Review this merchant
Green People Reviews
friend icon Excellent customer service, great products, cashback given promptly
  Bluebottle | 15 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Best retailer on topcashbakc! thank you for being so good. It makes me return to you.
  leah_irvine2003 | 12 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always get cashback, quick, reliable and an excellent company with ethical products
  GWardle | 02 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant! prompt and never any problems.
  Indy84 | 09 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products, great price. Very happy customer
  MAGENTA77 | 30 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great and fast
  mbatte | 11 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, deliveries on time, good cashback amount and quickly into account
  GWardle | 26 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Just a great website, great products, any questions or issued resolved promptly and professionally. Can't speak highly enough of them
  stuart_hatcher | 10 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer, fab products, speedy delivery and cashback tracted and paid in timely manner.
  silviak | 02 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been using them for years and they have always paid my cashback fast. Their products are great
  GWardle | 10 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always fast payout
  ianandsuzanne | 30 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Best merchant! quick payout.
  patryck | 31 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!!! fast cashback, fast delivery, great products, lovely website...Faultless. How often can we say that?
  Soopsie | 31 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always fast payout
  ianandsuzanne | 27 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast cashback
  ianandsuzanne | 13 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback rates, good products for sensitive skin and the environment. Great special offers. Overall love this brand!
  CornishHaze | 05 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service & products, cashback received so quickly.
  Bluebottle | 22 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon This is my favourite company to purchase from through topcashback as the cashback rates are always very good and payment becomes payable very quickly.
  LOUVAU | 10 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track and payable within one month. Would recommend product and would use company again.
  daisymae | 27 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Free postage and packing and good cruelty free products.Got a discount deal which made it more affordable. Will use again because more ethical than conventional brands
  Louise_StruthersL | 08 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely products, quick delivery, good cashback
  Kathryn_Morgan | 09 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks and becomes payable very quickly. Fantastic products and great service from green people. Often very good offers from them too.
  687231635 | 31 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company, lovely items, highly recommend.
  Tannewc | 21 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Love these products, they are as natural as you can find for your skin. So many chemicals are used, it cannot be good. This shop was a great find for me.
  jrgcross | 16 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Green people are great! I love their products and used them even before I knew about this site. My purchases track quickly and payment is prompt.
  suzirose75 | 01 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy