Go Outdoors Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Go Outdoors reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Go Outdoors. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Go Outdoors Reviews
friend icon No payout after purchase, disgusted
  9hobbybird19 | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay out even after submitting a claim
  jsapsed | 21 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Would rate lower if possible. Didn’t track my transaction and then I had to wait 3 months with customer support to try and get my cashback. Waste of time
  SimonA95 | 16 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting to find out if I will get my cash back after member of staff did not correctly process my collect in store order at the till. Disappointing.
  SmithKaren | 04 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never seems to payout on anything and can rarely tell why.
  bbt67 | 03 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not pay out
  keithsimpson | 17 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor. Expected cashback got nothing. Spent over £700 with this company. Very disappointed
  Geojay | 18 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Promises cashback but delivers nothing if you use their discount card
  Boygould | 02 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Clicked on it - didn't get cashback!
  bobinda | 20 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never logs and never gives cashback.
  Robert1972 | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for my cash back after7 mths waste of time
  billyboy123 | 06 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased goods from go outdoors through top cashback but the amount showing on my account as owed to me is nil. I have asked this to be looked into but at the moment I am not impressed with go outdoors who have had my business but don't seem to want to pay me what is due.
  Alan_Ward | 27 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting 6 months for cashback to track even after claim and several 'nudges'. Dismal - and a total waste of my time for a few quid.
  weecolin | 19 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon When ordering online for collection in store you are unable to pay online and therefore unable to collect any cashback from your purchase.
  Harriet95 | 19 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Online click and collect but no item instock when you arrive
  boswelltbear | 11 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Dont pay out
  Techsponge | 06 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased two sleeping bags from go outdoors but the cashback was declined. We have made loads of purchases before from other merchants using topcashback with no problems. Not happy.
  PMBIFA | 06 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon By far the most unreliable retailer i've come across on tcb. Usually tracks quickly, but 75% of transactions are later declined or go to payable at £0.00. Don't rely on go outdoors to pay out...
  mcminnad | 03 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased two items on reserve and collect. Collected and paid for same day - tracked initially but declined later - nothing received.
  danjcollings | 16 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Unfortunately cannot give zero stars. Didn't track. They claied the network did not identify topcashback as the last referral to thier site. Which is nonsense.
  jimburdall | 01 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashabck tracked at a lower amount and they rejected it in the end, I guess they felt they had already discounted the tent enough but if that is the case don't offer the cashback in the first place, wont use these again.
  peterboroughmatt69 | 01 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Be aware, my cashback has been pending since january 2013.
  LOUVAU | 09 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
1...12345      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy