Go Outdoors Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Go Outdoors reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Go Outdoors. Go Outdoors feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.86%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 15,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Go Outdoors Reviews
Quick service and payment
  jimbray | 23 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
Very easy and simple to do. No issues encountered at all
  Jamieam | 28 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
Always use go outdoors for all my outdoor needs, very good quality products
  steveb124 | 21 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
My click and collect order was split due to incorrect website. As the order wasn't "completed" cashback was rejected. Good enough, when I provided the details it was paid. Had bad experiences with other retailers when this has happened so full marks to go outdoors.
  jaybird | 09 May 2017 Report Abuse
Recieved full cash back and very quickly
  TheMilesFamily | 30 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Quick easy transaction and payment
  honey16 | 19 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Fantastic, efficient service. Good quality goods at a fair price. Website user friendly. Would highly recommend this company.
  dnsjken | 16 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
Added extra value to an already great price on their website
  doningtonphil | 15 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
Easy setup, prompt payout.
  wellie29 | 08 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Great products - quick cashback, top top
  Cash4mark | 29 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Superb, quick payout
  swthomas | 17 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent fast delivery
  Ebettymillar | 10 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
Always good
  wanderlust51 | 09 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
Initially cashback didn't track, but was swiftly dealt with and has now been issued - good service!
  aorv | 23 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly, and paid out quickly - couldn't ask for more!
  kwelsby | 08 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Quick tracking and fast payment
  smaklouf | 01 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Quick delivery and great price, what more could you want.
  Maysl | 25 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Speedy to pay :-)
  davidarfur | 22 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent always pay out quickly
  billyboy123 | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Great deals
  jonathanchapple | 12 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Many thanks
  mariusz19 | 06 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Great and easy to use
  RichardCrundell | 27 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent customer service
  Denise_Donaldson | 17 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Purchased my first tent online through topcash back and really enjoyed it. Not only am I a keen camper I got cashback for it too
  sarahlouchat | 03 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
Easy fast cashback on click and collect
  JonEtherington | 30 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

Go Outdoors
Buy outdoor clothing and equipment at Go Outdoors. Browse tents, backpacks and camping equipment, wellies, bikes and fishing tackle and earn cashback.
Attractiontix
Buy tickets for theme parks and excursions at AttractionTix. Book tickets for Disneyland Paris, Universal Orlando and the London Eye and get cashback.
Ziffit
Sell games, books, DVDs and CDs at Ziffit. Use their free courier or drop-off service, get paid to your bank, PayPal or by cheque and earn cashback.
Clas Ohlson
Buy home and technology goods at Clas Ohlson. Browse garden furniture and lighting, shop TV, camera, computer and tablet accessories and get cashback.