Furniture In Fashion Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Furniture In Fashion reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Furniture In Fashion. Review this merchant
Furniture In Fashion Reviews
friend icon Excellent:;fast cashback and delivery
  binoops | 20 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have bought one bed from furniture in fashion and by chance I want to return it because it was not as per my requirement; thanks to furniture in fashion for returning that bed and giving all cash back to me. I ill definitely come back to your site when I need any furniture.
  Member431685923214 | 21 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked correctly and experience was very easy.
  jordank_93 | 21 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track initially but once queried paid quickly
  DK138 | 16 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback tracked as zero and following a claim, tcb just told me it's been decliner > very disappointing.
  BettyLondon35 | 05 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Received the product with some slight damage which they where very good in sorting out and kept a constant stream of emails coming to keep me updated. Product quality however is lacking I definately wouldn't have paid the full buying price if i'd seen the product in a shop. And to add insult to injury they're now refusing to pay out cashback even though I have met all the criteria! not fair, if i'd known this i'd have taken my business elsewhere.
  Hewigracer | 06 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor quality products with zero customer service and guaranteed hassle all the way. If you want a chair or stool that works, then go to "world of barstools" (wish I did 1st time around). In the first week, 1 of the 3 stools I bought cracked after my 12yr old (37kg) sat on it. Furniture in fashion told me this is perfectly acceptable and refused to communicate any further. Within 2 months they were all dangerously wobbly and all had to be replaced. I will never use furniture in fashion again and recommend you don't either.
  asterisksaver | 11 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Received the product ok but they refused to pay out cashback. Tcb said this could be down to a number of reasons but bottom line is they didn't pay out. Won't use them again.
  GreyMack | 04 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The provider they used was awful, they expected to be able to deliver monday to friday and there was nowhere to collect the goods from. The driver didn't turn up the day it was meant to be delivered after my partner went through the stress and effort of getting 11:30 to 15:30 off at work. Two parts were missing and therefore, we had a half built tv stand in the living room. In the instructions there is no count of parts so there's no way of knowing if you have everything until you start building it. You have to call their customer services to be sent a link to their 'ticket system'. Then you have to report the issue on their separately and give them every bit of information you can imagine- order number, price of the product, name of the product, date you ordered the product. It takes forever... Then you receive a ticket number and they insist on you sending them a copy of their instructions!! i.E. You have to scan a copy of their instructions?! every time you 'communicate' with them you have to login to their ticket system which doesn't work.
  Member777072920211 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took more than 4 weeks to get cashback. Topcashback to slow!!!!!
  rakmis | 25 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Stay away from this company.
  Member1025386165058 | 29 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I month later still waiting for my furniture. Furniture in fashion only email once to say item was on back order and would arrive in 2 weeks - this was 2 weeks ago. Can't get through to them via email or telephone. Only used the company as they were on tcb and from this I thought they must be a good company. I was wrong. To add to injury my tcb was declined. Furniture in fashion have been paid for my item but I am still waiting ...... Please do not use this company you will be extremely disappointed as I am.
  Janefitz | 01 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Would not use this company again. Purchased the goods fine but 2 out of 4 stools damaged on arrival. Hassle, hassle hassle afterwards regarding collection and replacement. Finally got the replacement but no cashback at all.
  shorty | 20 Feb 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy