Furniture In Fashion Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Furniture In Fashion reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Furniture In Fashion. Review this merchant
Furniture In Fashion Reviews
friend icon Excellent:;fast cashback and delivery
  binoops | 20 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have bought one bed from furniture in fashion and by chance I want to return it because it was not as per my requirement; thanks to furniture in fashion for returning that bed and giving all cash back to me. I ill definitely come back to your site when I need any furniture.
  Member431685923214 | 21 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked correctly and experience was very easy.
  jordank_93 | 21 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track initially but once queried paid quickly
  DK138 | 16 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback tracked as zero and following a claim, tcb just told me it's been decliner > very disappointing.
  BettyLondon35 | 05 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Received the product with some slight damage which they where very good in sorting out and kept a constant stream of emails coming to keep me updated. Product quality however is lacking I definately wouldn't have paid the full buying price if i'd seen the product in a shop. And to add insult to injury they're now refusing to pay out cashback even though I have met all the criteria! not fair, if i'd known this i'd have taken my business elsewhere.
  Hewigracer | 06 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor quality products with zero customer service and guaranteed hassle all the way. If you want a chair or stool that works, then go to "world of barstools" (wish I did 1st time around). In the first week, 1 of the 3 stools I bought cracked after my 12yr old (37kg) sat on it. Furniture in fashion told me this is perfectly acceptable and refused to communicate any further. Within 2 months they were all dangerously wobbly and all had to be replaced. I will never use furniture in fashion again and recommend you don't either.
  asterisksaver | 11 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Received the product ok but they refused to pay out cashback. Tcb said this could be down to a number of reasons but bottom line is they didn't pay out. Won't use them again.
  GreyMack | 04 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Took more than 4 weeks to get cashback. Topcashback to slow!!!!!
  rakmis | 25 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Stay away from this company.
  Member1025386165058 | 29 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I month later still waiting for my furniture. Furniture in fashion only email once to say item was on back order and would arrive in 2 weeks - this was 2 weeks ago. Can't get through to them via email or telephone. Only used the company as they were on tcb and from this I thought they must be a good company. I was wrong. To add to injury my tcb was declined. Furniture in fashion have been paid for my item but I am still waiting ...... Please do not use this company you will be extremely disappointed as I am.
  Janefitz | 01 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Would not use this company again. Purchased the goods fine but 2 out of 4 stools damaged on arrival. Hassle, hassle hassle afterwards regarding collection and replacement. Finally got the replacement but no cashback at all.
  shorty | 20 Feb 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy