Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with FireBox

FireBox Reviews

Please sign in to leave a FireBox reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with FireBox. Review this merchant
FireBox Reviews
friend icon Quickest cashback credit ever, appeared minutes after my purchase, and a very generous rate too.
  michellelove | 05 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased goods early February 2013 which didnt track, put in claim. Topcashback worked their magic, after nearly 2 months showed as pending, next day paid. Dont know why Firebox dragged their heels about acknowledging purchase, dont they want repeat custom.
  soapysue | 25 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon fast tracking, fast delivery excellent
  SKEGGSIE | 04 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to submit missing cashback and TCB were quick on the case as per usual, finally confirmed. I hope this is a one off from Firebox.
  buzztop | 30 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon overall experience is good no complaints.
  ptenn | 06 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Product arrived next day and cashback transaction starting tracking within a few hours.
  madprofessor | 16 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quality products at good prices.
  stevenmj | 15 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Firebox.com is a big store and has a lot of items. It has lots of exciting and different items. I'll be looking again for gift ideas
  happyshopper81 | 03 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away - impressed!
  Louise_Hall | 03 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent
  Janetlc | 29 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon 1 item didn't arrive and I had to chase but the replacement was despatched for next day delivery without an issue. Excellent selection of goods.
  Deeping | 28 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Brill Thanks!
  Barbel | 23 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon they were good
  smudge1234 | 16 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon If you want something quirky or down right weird then this is the site for you. I love this site. Prices are reasonable too if you don't want to spend much.
  jillpip | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I was a little put off at first by the price's of the site, thinking that they where a little expensive, but after searching around the internet i realized that they are actually quite a good value. I ordered around 6pm and the order was at my door at 8.30am the following day. I am more than happy with the quality of the goods and they are now wrapped up and ready for xmas! :D
  Liamob1 | 14 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon gr8 store cash back bonus
  | 06 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic Retailer for all those unusual presents you might need to buy
  DWJ | 06 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon was good
  alee21 | 15 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cava with edible gold flakes - the perfect gift for a special occasion.
  Jude12 | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast delivery, good prices, efficient company.
  1159332541 | 01 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Used firebox on many occasions and have always found them ti be excellent value
  pksall | 09 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I am supposed to get £10 cashback from this merchant for something I paid for over a month ago, but the payment is still "pending"; the service from Firebox was fantastic (I got my goods less than 24 hours later!), but I'd like the cashback paid too please.
  KAGreen | 29 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon i have dealt with firebox before, they always have good products, can't remember if its free delivery always or not. more cashback is obviously a bonus and would make me use them more reguarly
  stuboorad | 28 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy ordering prompt delivery
  ryan924 | 26 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Firebox is brilliant and cashback rate makes it even better.
  spivsteritis | 23 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
12345...20      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy