Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Emirates UK

Emirates UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Emirates UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Emirates UK. Review this merchant
Emirates UK Reviews
friend icon the cashback was wrong the first time but customer services on topcashback sorted it out for me
  castlewall | 23 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon didn't track, took 6 months. but paid in the end
  Will_1881 | 21 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon EVERY LITTLE HELPS BUT IT IS LITTLE
  lynn1061 | 28 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback is paid only on the airfare portion (not taxes and fees) it was 0.72 out of 460 purchase in the end.
  dimon84 | 31 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback not tracked. Had to place a claim and wait for it. Eventually they paid. Not too happy, since I've selected merchant because of the cashback (otherwise there were some other providers). Also, Emirates service is awfull, we had to wait 2-3 hours before they serve something to drink. This was the case in both our flights. Last time travelled with Oman air and the service is fantastic (they serve drinks even before the flight reach top height). Sri Lankan airlines are also great with their nice food and services. This is the worse airline I’ve travelled. Wonder how they got such a good ratings with such a bad services.
  Vips | 03 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Emirates took almost 6 months to complete cashback. Originally they did not pay the full amount and had to be chased up for the balance.
  dinky13 | 20 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon still have not recieved cashback even after the date payable
  oct41975 | 10 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to confirm cashback payments due
  gmrspall | 01 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a couple of months but eventaully got £15 cashback for our Oz flights which were the cheapest on the market anyway. Very happy so far!
  nearyws1 | 10 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't hold your breath !
  Exiledevertonian | 14 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon taxes/fees are most of ticket price, cashback only on remaining ticket fare and not compatible with British Airways AVIOS payout.
  Charbax | 29 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon With regard to cash back, it's worth pointing out that the payout is based on the total price of your ticket, which means you can probably expect 0.75%, depending on where you are flying. This is not a reason to mark with one star, the rating is based on the experience in flight. On the way there the air steward spilled hot coffee over me only to remonstrate about the amount spilled. On the way back someone had been sick on the seats behinds, probably on the previous flight. The plane had not been cleaned properly and the smell with very pungent throughout the journey. The customers who had the misfortune to sit on those seats were told the plane was full and there were no other places, not even in Business Class. It happened I was aware there were seats in Business Class, and after first refusing and then much discussion, the customers were moved. I find it incredible the staff would lie to their customers, to avoid having to make their journey more pleasant. From the customer service point of view, I give Emirates 1/5 stars. Above me, the overhead locker was broken and would not close. Despite this the aircraft took of with luggage inside, which was of course dangerous. I'm unsure the plane should have taken of at all, if parts were defective, not least with a potential hazard to customers from falling baggage. For safety, I'd give Emirate zero stars. I have informed customer services about the coffee, but two weeks later they have not responded. It is apparent Emirates is a budget airline, with budget customer service. However with prices only slightly less then Singapore Airways, I'm not convinced it is worth the sacrifice in safety and standards.
  2quidoff10quidpetrol | 05 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I never received the caSHBACK AMOUNT THAT i WAS SUPPOSED TO-i SPENT OVER £5000 AND IT ONLY TRACKED THAT i HAD SPENT OVER £3000-STILL WAITING ON ISSUE BEING RESOLVED!!!
  kezzybing | 22 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon You don't get cashback on all the surcharges - eventually you get less than £2 on a £600 transaction - avoid.
  cyoungy | 16 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I thought the total cashback from this site was very low bearing in mind we spent almost £2000
  Rookiepie | 15 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Unfortunately as others have pointed out, the amount of cashback is deliberately meant to deceive. With the trend to have lower and lower basic fares topped up with high fees and tax, the cashback will reduce even more. Remember there will be no cashback when every flight costs 1p and everything else is fees and tax. Disappointing that Emirates does this, and even more so that TCB allows it.
  MisterSpock | 02 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Dissapointed that this strictly applies to the airfare amount only and not to any other charges. In the end I received cashback only on £130 of a £800 flight so be aware of the T&C's.
  richy181 | 08 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed with the cashback from Emirates. Spent over £700 on flights and chashback rate was 1.33% but only received £1.44. As they take off 'airline fees', 'tax' and any other charges first. Apparently only £110 of the total for two flights qualified for cashback.
  JTthrifty | 08 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great airline but extremely disappointed with the time taken for cashback to become payable. Flights booked October 14, Flights taken November 14. Now it is April 15 and still not payable.
  gayleanderson14 | 19 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Emirates is an excellent airline to fly with - great flight and quality service. Cashback tracked on the 15th Jan and not yet confirmed. Not a huge amount of cashback paid as its only paid on the flights, not the total amount including taxes, just for formality they will advice the cashback but they not mention any range of amount for cash. Example: if you purchase the £400 worth of flight ticket only the cashback will be £1. Is't worth.
  lokagr | 15 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked in August 2013 for £2600+ worth of flights. Didn't track when booked so I raised a claim with TCB. 8 months on, nothing from Emirates yet. Not holding out much hope.
  SassyRedLassy | 23 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly but beware - they only pay cashback on the fare not the taxes so on a £500 fare the cashback is minimal after taxes. There are other sites which are much better and pay on the whole amount. Will use them next time instead.
  Bobby_thedog | 05 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon 2 Cashbacks rejected by Emirates despite initally tracking at the correct amount. TCB fought my corner but Emirates kept playing hardball. Only Emirates came out winning (tickets for >£1000). Please do not use - save yourself the hassle.
  HVaghela | 04 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback simply never tracks. Claim submitted, but denied four months later. Two work colleagues have had cashback problems as well, so I'm not surprised it didn't work. I wont bother booking direct in future, and I suggest you also find alternative more reliable methods.
  sjhale | 03 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track. Submitted an enquiry and waited patiently - with a few nudges - and 8 months later I find out that it apparently tracked to 'another party', which judging from recent comments has been happening fairly frequently. I love Emirates' service & will probably continue to fly with them but be warned if you try to use them via topcashback as you may not get anything!!
  lblace | 22 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
12345...8      View:   2550100