EE Pay As You Go Reviews

Please sign in to leave a EE Pay As You Go reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with EE Pay As You Go. Review this merchant
EE Pay As You Go Reviews
friend icon Bought a payg phone in january 2014 and sadly the £30.30 Never tracked so made a missing cashback claim last month which confirmed the amount.Today the £30.30 Became payable which surprised me as I wasnt expecting anything after reading the reviews on here.Probably the quickest payment ive ever received, top marks for tcb and ee.
  hammer2007 | 26 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Beware they may not pay! bought a payg phone nearly a year ago and should have got £9 cashback. After continuous protest, 11 months on my claim has been rejected as not eligible. As far as I can see I complied with the terms completely.
  MandyMarengo | 19 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked initially but was later declined for no apparent reason. They do not accept claims either so no chance of making it right.
  mit15 | 26 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined. They claimed that the terms and conditions were not met but I can say with absolute certainty that they were.
  Misfit_Mephisto | 18 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined without any reason
  Prom | 05 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I do not recommend this retailer. Purchase was made, however the cashback did not track. Tcb fixed this, however, 9 months later ee pay as you go have declined the cashback. Definitely will not be using this retailer again.
  Member1213237143002 | 16 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful company, will not honor cashback
  Cerati | 16 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy