Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Very good service. Shoes and bags very durable and water proof. Recommended.
  Member978570251738 | 14 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away and paid out quite quickly. Really reasonable prices, great products and free and easy returns process.
  sheffy | 12 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Mostly I bought shoes from deichmann in very good price, good quality and always perfect customer service.
  Member978457370124 | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful staff . Got perfect shoes for a wedding.
  Lise 15 | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I think the shoes were lovely I bought them for my son and he usally doesnโ€™t really like school shoes but he loved these ones very good quality and I will definitely come back here again lovely place thank you and staff was very helpful,nice and friendly x thank you
  Member978418216815 | 10 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very friendly and quick service. Was able to browse without being hounded to buy and I was really pleased with my purchases. Will be shopping there again soon.
  Member978414615050 | 10 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service , workers all polite and helpful and the shoes are really comfortable and nice for quite reasonable prices
  Member978406278904 | 10 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good customer service , good quality shoes - high wycombe eden shopping centre
  Member978384758433 | 09 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a pleasure shopping at deichmann- easy to find the shoes and size you want and always an assistant at hand to help if necessary. Good quality shoes at very reasonable prices and staff always helpful and polite. Might need to change the surface in the shop though ( westfield, stratford) as very slippery and trying on shines with leather soles was like dancing on ice !
  Member978384239108 | 09 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought few pair of shoes in very good price!
  corkadiabla | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a pair of shoes yesterday n wore them today love them they are soo comfortable . I would love to buy again from diechmann. Really nice service.
  Khan1984 | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a pair of boots yesterday from deichmann and I love em, such good quality and good price. Staff are very friendly in the woodgreen mall
  Siobhan Kelly | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good customer service easy to locate items and variety of items to shop from
  Member978328289144 | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service with a smile, in the store and at the checkout desk
  Britt | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The customers service and the quality is just brilliant,me and my family when it comes to clothes and shoes we always go to shop in deichmann I just love it and I will continue to buy my things from there and I won't stop I just love this store
  Member978326132750 | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very nice service I love deichmann and very good price .
  Member978314883046 | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice shoes and nice service
  Marie271 | 06 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a pair of boots and got another pair half price very pleased
  Shutterfly | 06 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The customers service and the quality of their shoes is super great. Me and my family love deichmann at woolwich arsenal
  Member978212030124 | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love this shop customer service is excellent and the quality of there shoes is marvelous. Good job guys xoxox
  Member978189691225 | 03 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I used to buy shoes from this shope since 2016 onwards , I am really pleased with their service and the qualities of their products.
  Member978165502247 | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The customer service at deichmann is fantastic.This is one of my favourite shops just because they know how to treat clients.Well done guys!
  Member978164215802 | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely the best customer service iโ€™ve been given in a long time , I felt very welcomed and comfortable shopping there. The employees are so friendly and sweet. Iโ€™ve been looking for a shoe shop for my kids when they go back to school and this was very much above my standards, they have a great selection of shoes.
  Member978157926000 | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The shoes are so awesome, they hold their shape and look for over 2 years
  Member978133626651 | 01 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I decided to pop into this to see if I could find a pair of trainers for my 10 yr old boy and extremely pleased I did. Excellent choice and value. Layout of the store was very clear and staff very friendly. I will definitely shop again.
  butterflygirl73 | 01 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 18      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy