Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Deichmann store 0107 poole, great store, and very helpful staff one member of staff really help and went out of her way, her name was danielle. I was shopping with my daughter to get birthday presents for my partner. I was unsure and she help with the discussion making sure it was right. And my partner loved it. Will definitely be going back
  Member1181388797621 | 19 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, but disappointed that I could not use my forces veterans discount card.
  Member1181301380953 | 17 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you very afforable great selection... Cheerful also helful staff
  Member1181279651018 | 17 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I visited your taunton branch and as always was given brilliant customer service. My daughter has particularly wide feet and it is very difficult finding appreciate footwear for her. I was assisted by mirjamm who was extremely helpful and patient. Thank you so much.
  Member1181248371803 | 16 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped in the wakefield deichman store yesterday & found it really easy to find exactly what I wanted. This was great as it was a christmas present for my uncle. I even had some help off a friendly staff member about which colour & design to choose & got home really happy with my purchase which as also really reasonably priced so it was a win win! will be deffo coming back soon for another browse for myself.
  Rachelkate88 | 16 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Today I bought a nice pair of shoe for my son he really loved it because it was nice and comfy really suits him and the best part of it is that it prevents him from slipping on the road thank you so much deichmann
  Member1181239956224 | 16 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hello today I got my shoes safety footwear super I found what I was looking for and the staff helped me thank deichmann I recommend to everyone
  Member1181024576337 | 12 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic customer service
  Member1180992166141 | 12 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I always happy with service in high wycombe branch especially guy named marian. He is always helpful and nice to me and other customers. Very friendly and polite. Definitely we need more of that kind of people serve us customers that we could always happy to come back.
  Member1180879193001 | 11 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I found exactly what I was looking for the lady that served me was very helpful
  Member1180855174426 | 10 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful, I could not find the size I wanted and the member of staff explained the sizing and found me a pair.
  Member1180845476641 | 10 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, boots not in stock were ordered by the assistant in the store rather than telling me to order on line. He also searched the store first.
  Member1180793882018 | 09 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hello, I was shopping today from enfield town store and I am happy for the support of sales lady carmen. Very nice and helpfully.
  Member1180785649128 | 08 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The staff at sheffield store 0092 very attentive very helpful
  Member1180773304107 | 08 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This was my first visit and purchase at the eastbourne branch of deichman. The experience was a good one. The store was clean and tidy. Shies etc good prices. The staff were helpful and friendly. I most certainly will return and recommend this branch to family and friends. Thank you.
  Member1180772441344 | 08 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It's really easy to earn cashback, simple as 1,2 &3
  Member1180722988725 | 07 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was served by emily today at your truro branch and had outstanding service and advice on buying my pair of shoes
  Member1180479844707 | 01 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Wonderful products (first choice, first shop to buy), very good service and prices. The best ???????????
  Nikol P | 01 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped in lakeside diechman, quick and efficient service. They ordered the boots online for me as they didn't have them in stock. Happy to have recieved my boots. Thank you rita
  Member1080367166507 | 29 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Went to shop in redditch town centre bought a pair of men’s shoes the prices are very good and sales assistant very pleasant and helpfull
  Member1080353712737 | 29 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought shoes from here today in redditch town centre sales assistant was very helpful and cheerful
  Member1080352894044 | 29 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy just sign in and share your experience
  Tina04 | 29 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon First time in this shop in aberdeen. We were very impressed with the staff, they were very helpful, friendly and attentive. We bought a pair of shoes, I wanted a pair of boots but they did not have them in my size. We would definitely go back to the shop again.
  Member1080230392932 | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Today I went to deichmann shop in stradford and I really very happy all staff very friendly, helpful, smiling. After this shop I was very happy and I buy shoes which looks nice and comfortable. Thanks to all staff. Now I will recommend it to all my friends. I can give more than ten star.
  Member1080228122230 | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very friendly staff members and very helpful. Made my day. I found my perfect pair of shoes at a cheap price and good quantity. I love this shop so much. Always my way to go for the winter shoes.
  Member1080226841801 | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 21      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy