Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Sarah in taunton store was fantastic today helped me with my purchase and was very kind would recommend deichmann to friends and family she was kind and never had a problem
  Member184813561319 | 24 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service from inverness branch from friendly staff
  boycal | 23 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful sale assistant lara, definitely coming again here, good service and quality
  Member184647475920 | 21 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopping at the deichmann store in kings lynn was a very experience. The staff were very helpfull and informative. The assistant jane was particularly helpfull by sugesting I ordered the shoes I wanted as the size iwanted was not in stock.Iwas in shop on 16th jan. And I am looking forward to receiving my new shoes.
  Member184570641106 | 20 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Such a large choice of great shoes! all different price ranges, really helpful service :)
  Georgie_Haston | 19 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good choice of shoes at low prices, helpful and friendly service.
  Member184511788046 | 18 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic customer service, wigan store. Lovely lady and prices were great too. Thanks
  Member184447378344 | 17 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Five stars the young lady that served me was extremely helpful! I was I a bit of pain and discomfort so she helped clean my shoes . I kid you not. Shame she's already married.
  Member184330816942 | 14 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I love deitchmann. Staff in the store always friendly and helpful. Shoes amazing, love it.
  Member184312688821 | 13 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and good staff in there!!
  Member184298141503 | 13 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer loyalty scheme
  Member184285337800 | 13 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful and polite,really nice store and all staff are friendly
  DEADBAT1 | 12 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The best service i've ever seen and the staff is always friendly and helpful, the prices are amazing ,
  Khan2020 | 11 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Friendly and helpful staff. Love it.
  Member184205728042 | 11 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely experience in the cardiff branch today as amanda went that extra mile for me thank you very much
  Member184149667326 | 10 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon This afternoon my wife and myself went in to store 0017. My wife needed a smart pair of foot covering (shoes/ankle boots) . Your staff were amazing, my wife has wide feet unfortunately she could not get her feet in any shoes she tried. But with your staff she came out with a lovely pair of boots , that she is ov er the moon with (111585 landrover) plus we had then with shoecare, fantastic aground. Thank you girls.
  Member184119228422 | 09 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I was served by 195254 at deichmann blackburn mall and I found her very helpful
  Member184067307743 | 09 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I always buy my shoes and boots from here, as they're a great price and good quality and they fit me really well. I like their bags too. Their staff are always kind and helpful and chatty!
  HelenBonilla | 07 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful in store, always lovely choice of shoes and boots - a girls dream
  Julie Kings Lynn | 01 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought shoes of graceland from deichmann. I love this because always I have many choices so I could choose whatever I want from same place with many choices. Another thing is that just for £3, they got new technology to make shoes more protected. My shoes are still new just because of that. Thanks!
  Nayab Chaudhry | 01 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always reasonable prices, well laid out stores, helpful staff
  Willisken | 01 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I just love diechman always find what I want and the service is excellent in which ever store I visit.
  Member183670741913 | 01 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon First time visit deichmann in basildon, found staff very friendly and helpful.
  Member1283618551216 | 31 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I visited leicester store today very polite staff,very helpful ,bought a pair of mens boots,good quality at a reasonable price.
  Member1283563869022 | 30 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleasant and helpful staff. The shoes may cost a little more,but they last and look good for longer.
  Member1283552603438 | 30 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
12345...24      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy