Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon The two young assistants in the shop were very helpful. I will be going back.
  Member1296077138400 | 29 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I went to my local branch, Doncaster. The assistant was very helpful and very confident in her selling. Really polite, I shop there as often as possible, because the shop caters for people that need half sizes. Won’t go anywhere else. I love Deichmann.
  Member1295883042906 | 23 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a brilliant shop at Deichmann again today ?? Alex served me and what I love about this store , everything is there no messing around waiting for shoes to come to the shop floor . You pick your shoe/boot and size try on and buy. Alex was happy and helpful and a complete pleasure to chat with while being expertly served. Thankyou for making life so easy to shop for footwear ??
  Member1295816902549 | 20 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I went in to find some Winterbottoms for myself and the staff were really helpful.the staff member Rallan also told me that they can make my new purchased boots waterproof for up to 6month ! Perfect and they are very comfortable and fit really well! Perfect for winter
  Member1295539254951 | 11 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Oumou in Union Sq Aberdeen extremely pleasant and very helpful indeed.
  Member1295376464733 | 07 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Simply good staff pleasant and friendly service
  Member1193831307815 | 04 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon the sales girl was friendly and extremely helpful even after i'd made my purchase
  Member1193700885841 | 01 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The best shoe shop in Basildon , great staff.
  StantheRoverman | 31 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent price, good quality products, service very good. Abbie was exceptional!
  Member1093178989936 | 14 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good shop and they help you to find what u need
  Member1092993738408 | 10 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service by Veronica. She tried her best to search three times to make sure I get the item if they have it in store rather than waiting for few days and order it. Quite helpful and friendly.
  Member1092803725918 | 04 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Vera Deplano
  Member1092780627434 | 03 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon SO EASY AND SIMPLE
  Member992654169920 | 28 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Basildon store very helpful lits of choices highly recommended
  Member992654293822 | 28 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I was very satisfied and very polite, I would shop again.
  Member992588939427 | 25 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon A great place to shop with fantastic quality shoes. highly recommend
  Member547646011431 | 24 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I went to Coventry store, its a nice and tidy store. The staff is friendly and help you if you need it to make your shopping easy. I was attended in te till by Teena who does a great job.
  Mercy kat | 22 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic shop, lovely helpful young stuff working in, good shoes and prices as well
  Kamila1978 | 09 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to shop. Very satisfied .
  Magda Negescu | 05 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I went to Bournemouth store ,nice young girl in there , very busy. She had good manner & was helpful but not pushy , I bought the trainers. Very satisfied with service & purchase .
  Member992031583550 | 04 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely gentleman served me in Gloucester shop. User ID 190780. It was really busy in the shop but he was very polite and cheerful.
  Member991966065934 | 02 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very friendly staff...Checked everything for us what about we are interested,try to find out what we asked,5 star
  Member891914815756 | 31 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I love shopping in Deichmann, shop assistants are very helpful and friendly all the time. The shop is always tidy and nice organise. The prices are so nice and I will be always your member.
  Member891901618427 | 31 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann is like a home. Everything is nice, tidy and cosy. Prices are great and !
  Aidusa | 27 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon We got a good product and customer service was very good.
  Member891696815024 | 25 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
12345...27      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy