Become a TopCashback member for cashback, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £0.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Currensea direct debit travel card

Currensea direct debit travel card Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Currensea direct debit travel card reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Currensea direct debit travel card. Review this merchant
Currensea direct debit travel card Reviews
friend icon
Seamless
Very happy
  bonable_cash | 16 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Highly recommended
Fast cashback. Good service so far. Thank you Currensea and TCB.
  dgbennet | 17 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Impressed!
Cashback came through and fast! I was surprised So far I'm enjoying the Currensea app, easy to navigate and got my card in no time. Customer Service have been helpful with my query regarding spend limits. I have high hopes for Currensea.
  DarrouxJ | 03 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super easy
Really easy. Cashback payout came through before I even activated the card!
  Sarah Leeson | 02 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Authentic, Got Paid within 3 days
  explosion335 | 27 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Incredibly fast. Tracked immediately, confirmed the following day and was payable the next day. Fastest payout ever, haven't even received the card yet.
  krabople | 22 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick Payment
  Stuart_Hawkey | 19 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Earning cashback with currensea was superbly fast and the application process for the card relatively easy.
  martynpeter | 15 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Quick and easy. Registered through TCB on the Sunday and revived cash back on the Tuesday and I haven’t even received my card yet. I’ve never experienced this with anyone else as I’m usually waiting months and months for payout
  Sylvia87 | 15 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick, seamless process
  TheJasperCo | 08 Sep 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cashback and a brilliant product, I got a lot of use out of it while on holiday in America.
  azreal69 | 10 Aug 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
very easy to deal with x
  miccyzanelli | 12 Jul 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
fast payer- activated card this and got the cashback tonight
  Nickclap | 28 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
This paid out within 6 days! The quickest cashback I've ever received! Haven't tried the card yet as I've not travelled but it should save on overseas transactions too - and the card was free, so so far I'm a tenner up.
  sonicspanner | 09 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service will be using on the regular
  Loubailey93 | 16 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not track
Cashback didn't track, so got nothing. Waste of time/ false advertising and so will not be using card, Monzo, Chase, Starling etc are better for overseas spending and cash withdrawals anyway...
  you | 16 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Want to give zero stars but have to give at least 1 star. Didn't track. Went through link and opened then linked account and used the card. Currensea say that the correct cashback has been awarded for this transaction which is £0 and not the £10 as advertised.
  hawkeye207 | 05 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
They claimed I didn't use a cashback link from TCB, and they didn't give me any way to prove I did...
  ukcharts | 18 Mar 2022 Report Abuse