Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with Craghoppers Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Craghoppers

Craghoppers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Craghoppers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Craghoppers. Review this merchant
Craghoppers Reviews
friend icon Maybe slightly higher cashback would be good.
  electriclinux | 05 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon good quality product
  donedancing | 09 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within hours of the order and confirmed as quickly as they delivered, which was within a couple of working days. Great experience so far.
  Mikethack | 18 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly and confirmed soon after that. It was my first purchase with Craghoppers directly (previously purchased it via Debenhams) and half my order, after being confirmed, was cancelled by the merchant because there was not enough stock. I was really disappointed because I had to pay £5 shipping & handling for two items of clothing rather than for 5 items that I ordered.
  Zana711 | 31 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Click through didn't register & took a long time to resolve via customer services team (did become payable promptly once it did show up though)
  ciorstaidh | 26 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction did not track. So now I wait and see if it does eventually.
  lyndob | 09 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Just to cut the long story short: Made a purchase through top cashback, it's been pending since then just to show as payable£0.00 as it was refused by the merchant. It was a normal buy and i'm happy with the stuff I bought- no returns, no payment hiccups. But the bitter part of the whole experience is that I cant lodge a claim because it is over 100 days old :/ Still, Craghoppers products are of great quality for reasonable money...
  fil4real | 09 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Product received quickly, although cashback has not been acknowledged a month on still. Claim has therefore been submitted, which is a real let down to the service provided.
  Jo_graves | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Whole experience very smooth. Goods were delivered within a week, and were great quality.
  Clavdivs | 12 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track despite site logging visit, no cashback paid despite purchase
  zielin | 11 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have placed 3 orders with Craghoppers in 2015 and not one of them has tracked. Everything else is fine but the cashback is a waste of time.
  you | 23 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon always fails to track , and customer service never manages to get the cashback ... avoid
  eggleman | 08 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within hours. Items delivered within a couple of working days. If the payout follows the same pattern, would have no hesitation recommending or using again.
  Jay2008 | 24 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems at all with this trader, quick delivery.
  LouiseR | 19 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track and pay. Recommended.
  Meister | 05 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked first time
  Bruce_Lowe | 31 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased in early Feb 2010, took two weeks for delivery of clothes. Cashback hasn't tracked, useless....
  | 29 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service from this retailer and quick cashback, tracked very quickly. recommend to deal with. Thanks
  mizpah | 08 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Paulrob1003 | 03 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Items were delivered promptly and were great value as it was a sale.
  max_biaggi | 14 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, will use again
  dhall1sc | 06 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks very quickly.
  Sevvy | 24 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon very good, prompt delivery.
  10277251344 | 18 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I`ve not received any cashback yet,but the quality of the goods is excellent and they post the items out very quickly also.
  ingylad99 | 18 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked and paid very quickly excellent!
  glyn7 | 07 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100