Cashplus Gold Deluxe Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Cashplus Gold Deluxe reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Cashplus Gold Deluxe. Review this merchant
Cashplus Gold Deluxe Reviews
friend icon Good retailer
  PMartin7791 | 23 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback experience thank you
  fiona991 | 22 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Be aware that you will automatically be signed up for the most expensive tariff with this card, easily changed from the online manager but will cost you a tenner if you don't do so!
  paulshort1968 | 25 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It took a while for the cashback to arrive, but unlike others it did show up. The rate is very good and it added a little bonus to something i'd have otherwise purchased anyway.
  JGY24 | 30 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Something weird happened when I ordered my card and I ended up with the wrong product and was charged. I rang to resolve and ended up paying again. They haven't rectified the situation.
  JoolsGibson | 03 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked but 7 months later turned to zero, despite the fact that my account remains open and they have made money from me. Now it's too late to submit a claim. Not happy.
  liam391 | 29 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Be very aware of this retailer they lie
  kevinrooster | 04 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Like the reviewer before cash back turned to £0 in spite of receiving ,activating and using the card( no vouchers used at all!!! didn't even know they existed for this one)the cashback turned to £ 0 on payable bunch of con artists to get you to pay ( £14.95 Before you even get the card)and sign up !!! dont be fooled .
  Dhanishta | 19 Aug 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy