Car Hire Market Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Car Hire Market reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Car Hire Market. Review this merchant
Car Hire Market Reviews
friend icon Prompt payment
  Chickweev | 25 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout thanks
  runningfool | 09 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service from this already discounted car hire brokerage. Cashback tracked in decent timescale
  gowert | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out after a chaser
  M_Bob | 10 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track but did pay after I raised it
  M_Bob | 09 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid. Cars look cheap till you find out they dont include collision damage waiver, ( ie any insurance whatever) this costs an extra £20 a day putting them way above the likes of avis and budget. Not worth the hasstle!
  TJTJTJ | 27 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back set to zero for no reason
  norfordian | 11 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to pay. I think topcashback should avoid merchants like this as it gives topcashback a bad name. I used this merchant in november and am still waiting to get paid 4 months later! poor, poor, poor
  davidwebb2 | 15 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon This company is slow to give you your 'cash back'. I am still awaiting mine, since last may. They have confirmed it but the money has not appeared.
  sparkylisa | 12 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Car hire ordered and paid for on 21 april 2011, I am still waiting for cashback to be confirmed and tracked.
  JansJuly | 19 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid, avoid, avoid! this merchant is mis-selling car hire which is full of lots of additional hidden extras when you purchase! total scam. Do not purchase unless you want alot of trouble.
  dippydodaa | 08 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Dont pay cash back. Avoid this merchant!!!
  firecheckone | 18 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back from purchase 2 april 2011,now over the 100 day time limit. Avoid this merchant if possible!!
  firecheckone | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience with this vendor. Cashback was notified quickly.
  PaulM73 | 26 Jun 2011 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy