Butlers Bingo Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Butlers Bingo reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Butlers Bingo. Butlers Bingo feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Butlers Bingo Reviews
Very good fast pay out
  helenmellon | 18 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
Slow to track and pay cashback but this was not unexpected. Ok site.
  YrWyddfa | 06 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
So far so good. Tracked within 48hrs and immediately confirmed :)
  adedyer | 08 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
More cashback than wagered - very fast tracking - little too much spam mail afterwards...
  CoryTrevor | 22 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Confirmed after 1 day
  starwish | 08 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Confirmed the following day
  PaulBlackburn | 07 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
I joined butlers bingo yesterday and deposited £10, played through this and I have already had the cashback confirmed today! excellent very speedy service I recommend. Ignore the negative comments this is a genuine cashback offer.
  allypally83 | 03 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Very quickly tracked and confirmed
  suezmc | 29 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Time to wait is quite long but it clearly states that from the start so all in all a good earner in my eyes!!
  kenny2929 | 26 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Although the cashback tracked quickly you need to be aware of the following: there is a wagering requirement of over £100 if you make just a £10 deposit before you can withdraw. This may be linked to the acceptance of the bonus money that you receive. In order to have a withdrawal processed you need to send a copy of a valid id and also a bank statement/utility bill. If you are unwilling to do so, don't win.
  Hoopster | 14 May 2013 Report Abuse
Great site, excellant cash back rate will definately return to this retailer
  mazlow | 02 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Avoid! first I had a problem with depositing my £10 which took days to sort out. Then you get a bonus on the website - great. However, any cash is used before the bonus. So basically, I won a fiver, then next time I bought tickets, it came out of that fiver, instead of the bonus. So you're in a vicious circle of trying to gamble the cash to spend the bonus, but if you win, you can't, then you can't withdraw til you have £50 apparently. Avoid.
  ameliay1982 | 25 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
I only deposited £10 tracked and confirmed same day just have to see how long it takes to go to payable
  homeleigh | 09 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
You dont have to deposit £20 , I deposited £10 , and it tracked no problem .
  pintofhof1 | 08 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
A long wait - four months for the cashback. Never win anything though!
  Alwayswenders | 30 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Be careful with this site. Here's my experience: cashback tracked after about 24hrs which is great. I had deposited £10 and received £40 of bingo bucks. I played the lot and ended up with £50 cash in my account. I tried to cash out and customer services emailed me saying I couldn't as I had not played the minimum. Because they gave me £40 and I had deposited £10 I had to play £150. After i've played the £150 a can only cash out if I have £20 or more as this is their minimum cashout. So my warning is that even though it might look like you have cash the chances are you've not. I'm still up anyway as the cashback on offer was £21/
  landingpage | 27 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Good for a cashback hit, nothing else. I won £20 on their site after £10 deposit, but couldn’t withdraw anything until I had wagered around £150. They make you jump through hoops like no other. This is not a professional site, be warned. "Best of luck hun xxx"
  dkm1126 | 03 May 2013 Report Abuse
Joined butler bingo 2nd of august and I am still waiting for my cashback to be payable
  angel420 | 03 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
All was going great, tracked fine, until I won some money and tried to withdraw. Was sent an email saying I couldn't withdraw the £50 I won as I had not met the wagering requirement and had to wager another £130 before I could withdraw anything!!!! as a result of trying to withdraw, I lost my £40 bonus and have had my £50 winning put back onto my account. This annoyed me as when I was on the withdraw screen there was nothing to do with wagering requirements and after a further look, I still can not find anything on th website to find how much I have waged and how much more I need to. I highly doubt i'll be winning another £80 to wager as I certainly won't be putting anymore money back into this companies pockets!
  koisteeeee | 06 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Extremely long process. Took 10 months or more!
  KrystalTips81 | 23 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Watch out for those hidden t&cs about withdrawing funds. I won some money but was unable to withdraw as it said my balance was below 20 pounds. I then topped up my account to 20 pounds and was told that I could not withdraw these funds as I had not met the bonus requirements. I hope I get my cash back at least to net off my losses.
  jonyee | 11 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback didn't track - manual tracking required. Only for them to refuse later to pay out for no reason. New claim currently lodged. Based on my experience I see no reason to use this merchant.
  craig_uk76 | 09 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Beaware of butlers bingo,same company as glossy bingo owns it,same unfair terms+conditions. Reported to bbc1 watchdog
  exprider | 13 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked quickly but getting money out is like getting blood out of a stone. You have to contact them before signing up or you automatically get a bonus which then ties you in to wagering loads before you can touch your own money. Too much small print! I got £20 cashback for £1o though so can't complain too much.
  isleofwightguru | 14 May 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked very quickly, but make sure to request an opt-out from bonuses before staking anything in order to avoid punitive wagering requirements! they will also remove your bonus if you try to withdraw before fulfilling the requirements, but will not reduce the amount you need to wager. These things are buried well down in the terms and conditions, and you will find that their outwardly sympathetic customer services become progressively less friendly as you question the fairness of their approach. They make a big effort to seem nice, but they're still a gambling company as hard-nosed as any other.
  m_b_p | 08 May 2013 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

Bingo Extra
Play games on a PC, laptop, tablet or mobile at Bingo Extra. Try movie and adventure slots, roulette, scratch cards and online bingo and get cashback.
Ladbrokes bingo
Play 75, 80 and 90-ball online bingo games at Ladbrokes Bingo. View bingo slots, multiplayer games or scratchcards, download the app and get cashback.
Mecca Bingo
Play online bingo, slots and games at Mecca Bingo. Play casino games like roulette and blackjack, get free bingo and promotions and earn top cashback.
Sun Bingo
Sun Bingo brings you a gaming experience like never before, so dont delay in grabbing these great cashback deals today! As well as all of the Bingo...