Build-a-Bear Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Build-a-Bear reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Build-a-Bear. Review this merchant
Build-a-Bear Reviews
friend icon Easy purchase, arrived in good time and as expected
  prhough | 26 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely site, easy to use and to order. Difficulty is choosing which one to buy. Delivered swiftly and great nieces delighted with their teddies. Will be back as I love this site.
  ros1ejune | 18 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Super speedy delivery on goods and fast payment on cashback.
  On_the_move | 15 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and no problems paying out
  gustavo | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab service very happy
  NicNic79 | 31 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Received my cashback quickly and easily, would use them again.
  puccaprincess | 14 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good. Smooth track and payout.
  be2st | 25 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, no issues
  msblake | 27 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to pay cb. Excellent quality goods. Happy customer.
  Tryer | 14 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracked initially, corrected quickly and payed fairly quick also, would use again.
  Lenny_10 | 25 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer, no problems :)
  Duffski84 | 18 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer, no problems :)
  kerryski | 16 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always fast shipping
  shaunlou | 05 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great hassle free service would not hesitate to use again
  ragdoll25272 | 01 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Twice I have placed orders and twice I have had to lodge claims for the cashback, one has gone into pending but that dates back to july, the other hasn't even been acknowledged yet, so don't just buy on the hiope they will honour the cashback. Service from build a bear is generally good, the website is a bit clunky and confusing and don't make the mistake I did and missed the link for the bears birth certificate as they don't automatically send one and it has been mentioned several times by my darling daughter oopps!
  ErinFinnsMummy | 03 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Order received really quickly- very impressed
  Louuby | 08 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have ordered a few times from this now, and the products come in a matter of days. A large order I had placed came with an item missing, I emailed them, and they sent it straight away - first class, with an apology. Cant ask better than that.
  JESSIEBEAR | 20 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid fast, thank you
  Karliek | 19 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy, a decent payout percentage on a great trusted product
  lunabelle | 14 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good tracking
  benthen | 12 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not track so had to submit a claim - only received the lower amount for existing customers. Website navigation is difficult and they have run out of ecards (like gift vouchers) on previous occasions. Not hugely impressed but the grandchildren love them.
  lizdore | 14 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow in giving the cash back, did record all transactions. But waited over 3 months for payout...
  Sarahguest | 01 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited 8 months for cashback,then was told by topcashback buildabear won't payout. Shocking.Will not order from buildabear again
  zoolook | 11 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely slow payer
  Toonhammer | 21 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Zero stars. A year on from original transaction...Cashback claim still with retailer as unresolved...
  BMikey | 30 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy