Get up to £33.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Broadband Genie Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £33.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Broadband Genie

Broadband Genie Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Broadband Genie reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Broadband Genie. Review this merchant
Broadband Genie Reviews
friend icon Initially turned down wrongly, but eventually paid out, and thankyou very much!
  Christian_Passy | 02 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while to track, but payment was pretty quick.
  butterfieldrusty | 19 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Shows up as pending pretty quick but 16 weeks on still no payment
  glennbondharper | 14 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track first time round, so have to wait another 9 weeks now.
  nattyman2017 | 18 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not track. However after missing claim submitted via Cutomer care payment then moved quickly to be payable
  Keeman50 | 12 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 'Transaction cannot be traced' despite order number. date, order value. Not a good experience .
  nicholasjohng | 21 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined without valid reasons, misleading, don't waste your time....
  zsm645 | 10 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon do not go with deal including a £10 amazon voucher
  yscsb25 | 13 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor. Took out broadband in May 2019 they promised £30 it's now end of December 2019 still nothing.
  lainoid | 28 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Well the 2018 deal tracked but never paid so trying again and looking similar again!!!!
  glennbondharper | 19 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out broadband package via Broadband Genie in November 2018 with the promise of a £75 Tesco voucher. Said it would arrive within 90 days. It's now April and I have not got my voucher. Contacted them 13 times. They just say they are waiting for confirmation from my ISP. Avoid and save yourself the pain. They are quick to respond to a critique it's a pity they can't do the same for a query.
  Member472781191955 | 03 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon fraudsters dont give cashback when promised
  cosacee | 18 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon CON. They do not honour the cashback.. yes they paid out, but then the payment was returned and marked as declined. No useful assistance from TCB
  1256005221355 | 13 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback tracked as Pending but never went to payable. I contacted TCB and they advised me to wait a few days longer. Now Declined and TCB cannot or will not help with this
  pd2415 | 19 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They waited 100 days then declined. No help from TopCashback
  fish2142 | 10 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Switched broadband with them in March. Cashback confirmed, but still awaiting it to be payable and it's now July!
  Necula | 06 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not trust. Didn’t track, raised claim, matching transaction was found and then 2 months later declined. The answer from TCB: Regrettably, this retailer has ceased working with the agency they were with at the time of your transaction, which does mean we are now unable to proceed with your claim further.
  Hanif | 20 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback denied
  maddsp | 06 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back
  hyda01 | 15 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They lie and it took me 10 MONTHS to get the cashback. Pathetic. Crooks truth be told and they still owe me £70
  johntweats1993 | 09 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track. I raised a claim via TCB but still no joy. I was very careful to use the link properly but apparently still didn't 'follow terms & conditions'. Hard to go wrong really, so I wouldn't trust this company. Avoid if possible and use someone more reliable.
  littlemunch | 14 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback eventually paid after initally being declined BUT ONLY after my pushing it repeatedly over months with regular 'nudges' via Topcashback website. Don't know if this is a ploy by Broadband Genie to refute claims initially in hope most people will accept it and go away. Wouldn't use again.
  dcs1774 | 06 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined even though I made a purchase via the correct method. No reason given from merchant as to why cashback declined either. Avoid. TopCashback not apparently interested in challenging them.
  dcs1774 | 25 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined even though I made a purchase via the correct method. No reason given from merchant as to why cashback declined either
  nikeel | 11 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550