Get up to 3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Booking.com

Booking.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Booking.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Booking.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Booking.com Reviews
friend icon Service is good, but use expedia as offers better rates
  irrek0000 | 30 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I booked and paid in full in Jan 2015. I am still awaiting payment in Sept 2015. Show as pending.
  skeleton | 15 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchases repeatedly don't track and ten claims are rejected. Very annoying. I'd love to know who they are paying cashback to, if not TCB.
  biscwit | 10 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Super slow payout !!! Been waiting nearly 5 months. Not happy.
  ianaw | 04 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Booking change their prices depending if you go through Top Cash Back or not! if you go through Top Cash Back, their price is 3/5% higher, so no point to go through Top Cash Back!
  paolorota | 04 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked a trip in September 14. Was told that the money would be available 4 weeks after the trip that took place in January. To date still no cash. Very disappointed
  katharine65 | 20 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointed with booking.com. booked a trip on 31 July 2014 and as yet have still not had my cashback paid out!
  foxxey | 09 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Read the reviews below. Non-payer. Despite having screen shots of the booking. Suggest you avoid like the plague - have used alternative sites that pay what they say.
  CPrice | 21 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked room in May, tracked no problem. Hotel stay was in September. Cashback is still only pending. Very disappointed.
  r10ley | 22 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked in March for a September stay, expecting cash back of £11.51. Cashback tracked OK but was never paid. Waited until after the hotel stay as sometimes these companies won't pay until you've actually had your stay - still nothing. Then tried to submit a missing cashback claim only to be told I can't as it's over 100 days since my purchase! Not happy :-(
  Sparklybikergirl | 14 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didnt reack - Cleared cookies as always before purchasing. Lodged a claim and was declined as "booking.com said you had visited via a different site" absolute bogus. Along with the fact that my booking wasn't even made with the hotel on my arrival (depite payment being taken) I would avoid at all costs!!!
  abeall11219 | 31 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon booking.com never paid up their cashback.
  janeplow | 26 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I have made several hotel bookings with Booking.com and they remain in "Pending" status in Top Cash Back. I have queried this with Top Cash Back and they say that there is nothing they can do and I have to wait for Booking.com to pay the cashback so they can pay me. I think this is very unsatisfactory and have suggested they remove Booking.com from their database.
  Casarosa | 24 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Really upset, Booking.com stated that payment would not show up until after holiday taken- booked in April and did not expect anything to show until this week as I have returned from holiday- now I realise that it should have tracked despite them warning me may not show up- now past 100 days of dispute, feel Booking.com conned me into using them- never again- I contacted them today and their answer was that I had to contact Topcashback- even though I already explained past their 100 days cut off date due to their confusing message. Never again- will go elsewhere and suggest you do too :(
  yvonavalon | 22 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked in Feb 2014, still pending. Topcashback won't allow me to lodge a claim as it's over 100 days, but it states 12 weeks before it becomes payable anyway (84 days) so not much of a window for claims. Won't bother again.
  astramax151 | 17 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Pointless Booking.com even being on here, from the looks of reviews they NEVER seem to pay out any cash back. I was expecting over £40 from a hotel booking in Naples that I have never seen. They seem to make any excuse not to pay, I won't be using them again!
  atracey | 20 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Abysmal ! Tracked straight away & then never completed. Again, TopCashBack would not pursue after 100 days (even though booking was more than that in advance!! ) See others with same experience. NEVER, EVER US THESE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  BENJAMIN0411 | 11 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked in December so left it to pay. Found just recently that it has been declined but I cannot claim as over 100 days. Will not use Booking.com again through TCB. Drawn in by promise of cashback which has been withdrawn - very poor experience.
  phildas | 19 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Retailer refused cash back stating booking was cancelled, even though it was paid in full in advance and not cancellable.
  barrybounce | 13 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Just had cashback refused when Booking.com state I used another link when I specifically used topcashback link. I feel cheated and I won't trust them again, nor put any more money in their pockets. A customer that could have been gained is now a customer lost.
  wooltep | 30 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked a hotel in January for a stay in early October. Cashback still hasn't reached 'confirmed' by November. TCB has said they are aware of delays but can't do anything about them.
  epm84 | 13 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Hopeless, tracked but never reaches payout. Avoid at all costs!!
  nikkieawbery | 31 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, but still pending after 9 months. Booking.com is very, very slow. My advice is to try another booking site first.
  Debbyhome | 10 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon mistyped in the previous comment. I actually got 2.75% cash back - not 2.50%.
  thaiguy | 04 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Follow up from my post in August 13, cashback became payable in Oct 13, thanks.
  Helen2 | 24 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
1...6869707172      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy