Get up to 11% of your purchase back when you shop with Bloom and Wild Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 11% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon Amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful
  Member978751861529 | 20 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good customer service - I was initially refused cashback, but when I put in a claim, they quickly and politely reversed their decision
  judyeb | 31 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and very quick to pay
  Cheryl_Winstanley | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist - blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to 3 weeks. Use them for all my flower gifts.
  Sweetsyd | 23 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick to pay!
  HannahCohen | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Top company great product
  blobby96 | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I received my flowers today .Agift from A Friend .I was Wowed They came Beautifully Packaged and very Fresh .Love them .Never having received flowers through the letter-box i was amazed.Truly very happy to review this Company Perfect in every way.
  Crafter65 | 29 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great and very quick
  chelseaspence | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon beautiful flowers, carefully packed ,colour coordinated, so fresh. Just beautifulrsh
  Member573699822230 | 01 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Flowers were a Mothering Sunday gift. They seemed squashed when they arrived. However they recovered so well that they have lasted for three and a half weeks. Even the tulips lasted for two weeks.
  Member473471548628 | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy, great company.
  jolo321 | 18 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon absolutely brilliant service real top quality flowers at a great price .thankyou
  blobby96 | 18 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout and good rates
  tbmeech | 17 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and painless.
  Nmac2 | 16 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon When I opened the box and saw the flowers I thought they looked crushed but I am presently surprised they have turned out beautiful I will buy from you again good day
  Member473113406834 | 14 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and quick to provide me with cashback
  thmardi | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Just received some beautiful flowers from my daughter for mothers day delivered by yourselves I am extremely happy with them thank you.x
  Member372673413607 | 30 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Received flowers today for Mother's Day of my daughter I'm so pleased with them they are beautifull I have ordered some for my mother so hope they are as lovely as mine are and its first time I've used bloom & wild thanks
  Member372615599734 | 28 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon EXCELLENT RETAILER PROMPT DELIVERY LOVELY FLOWERS
  melglover | 26 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service, I had received flowers from Bloom & Wild, boquet packaged to fit through letterbox if no-one home. First time I have sent flowers. I would recommend Bloom & Wild
  slarkies | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast payout - fabulous
  Thompsona | 25 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fabulous service
  AGH14 | 22 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very straightforward and good payback in a short time.
  buffers1 | 14 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Mt first bouquet was beautiful and lasted 2.5 weeks. Today the second bouquet arrived and 1 rose was very unhappy but the rest were lovely. It is a wonderful gift to which I look forward each month. My personal code is 112545663
  Member271146598423 | 04 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon this is my first order from you .Was very pleased with the flowers. i will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family
  Member170780638325 | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
1...56789...11      View:   2550100