Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Bloom and Wild Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon Very good supplier and transaction
  EBE1964 | 22 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon There is quite a lengthy wait for the cashback.
  Sashas | 29 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon One lot of cashback went through the next one didnt
  cheekymelky | 13 Mar 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Yesterday I received my monthly flowers delivery from bloom and wild. The delivery person left the package outside the gate of our compound. One of the neighbours saw the package on the floor outside the gate. Thankful to her to bring it to me. When I opened the package , the flowers looked tired . Had only 5 yellow roses, the stocks and Alstroemerias were twilted. The first two deliveries were very good. Yesterday’s one disappointing.. my personal code is 117649694.
  Member891496882141 | 19 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon My daughter and I both received flowers from a friend on Saturday 30th May, we did not want to upset our friend, but the flowers looked very dreary and limp, after 3 days they are not looking very good
  Member689253747016 | 02 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon When the flowers arrived the flowers seemed a bit tired one of the very small white flower stems was floppy and a couple of the leaves were brown I followed the instructions which were good. The roses were a lovely colour white with a hint of pink but over time the buds did not open
  Member589083014924 | 27 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent flowers. Cashback takes a long time to process.
  qols1 | 09 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought as a gift. Lovely blooms and arrived next day. Cashback took over 2 months!
  qols1 | 28 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely flowers and we've used them a few times, but we have had the last 2 lots declined when used in conjunction with an 'approved' code.
  RacingSnake | 28 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Flowers are fine and delivery good. The cashback part is a shambles . I bought 3 x yearly subscriptions got three pending . two got paid and one refused , i'm raging!
  Member689535239158 | 07 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Was declined at first, appealed and I've been paid
  dimelow06 | 05 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon flowers and box inside crawling with live ants
  Member588756470622 | 15 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Flowers arrived Mohthers day very squashed but did perk up by Monday but only lasted until Thursday. Expected them to last at least a week. the next day.
  Member387100370754 | 27 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Flowers I had sent were great, but unsure why cash back tracked and then declined
  didger72 | 23 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Received flowers for mothers day they are not very fresh and the white flowers already have brown petals they wont last more than a few days not very fresh at all very dissapointing.
  Maggie derby | 03 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay out even though using an approved discount code. Shame really, as the flowers are lovely.
  loulipops | 25 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined .... genuine transaction
  9164164840 | 23 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined for no apparent reason. No codes used
  MrBeanzy | 27 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Twice they haven't paid up, will not use again .
  the_dude_007 | 26 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Really poor service, flowers were bruised and the box was beaten up and to top it off they refused the cash back.
  jameskenyon1983 | 23 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor, the buds didnot open, along with the flowers they wilted and died. I would have selected 0 stars if I could have. It was a waste of my son's money buying them for me on Mothers Day. I have used this company before and usually they are good.
  Primrose50 | 16 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon My daughter sent me letterbox flowers & I'm so disappointed, some were broken, most were wilted, it looks like a bunch of weeds
  Member397956980119 | 09 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined for new customer not using other discount codes, seems standard practice
  so02see | 19 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I just want to leave a review
  Member297221001220 | 09 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined on a completed purchase.
  Barbara_Fan | 22 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
1...891011      View:   2550100