Get up to 1.1% of your purchase back
when you shop with Black Circles Tyres

Black Circles Tyres Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Black Circles Tyres reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Black Circles Tyres. Review this merchant
Black Circles Tyres Reviews
friend icon Cashback declined as not been identified as the last referral lol
  316JS | 10 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon ***APPALLING*** customer service. Decent cashback.
  weblah | 27 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon while the tyres were a good price, service by the fitting garage was disgusting. Spoke to black circles but response did nothing to appease.
  paulfreary | 05 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices, good fitting garage, BUT cashback declined after claim.
  cdsheldon | 23 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined, even though legit purchase. Rubbish..
  sjr1988 | 30 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback showed quickly but then went to 0 and was declined.
  maryp86 | 27 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track, raised a claim with Topcashback to be told a few days later ' the network has not identified ourselves as the last referral to the merchant’s site and this transaction' very disappointed after spending £400 with them, will go elsewhere in future.
  soundslive | 21 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Blackcircle failed to provide the cashback due, and although Topcashback did everything they could to pursue this, it was unsucessful, therefore overall a bad experience with Blackcircle and I will choose another supplier next time.
  Member812109623947 | 20 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor, poor, poor. Refused my cashback within 7 days as apparently TC weren't the first referrer. Absolutely not true, followed all guidelines, cleared cookies, booked directly from the link. My advice would be to avoid and use the other companies offering the same service.
  cobblex | 07 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon DID NOT PAY OUT. After over a year, Black Circles decided to not pay out. Spent over £225 with them and cash back was only a few pound but refused to pay, stating I'd used a third party. Not true. Went solely through TCB, didn't even use google previously. Not happy.
  stankabit | 11 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Use unskilled fitting places (general garages, rather than tyre specialists) which resulted in damage to my wheels on 2 occasions (out of about 10 uses of Blackcircles.com).
  | 23 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Use unskilled garages to fit tyres I've ordered tyres through Blackcircles for more than 10 years and for a variety of our family's cars. Mostly, they've been efficient and cheap. But twice now, I've had damage to the wheels of my Porsche. Once by a general garage in Leeds and again recently by a Mickey Mouse, country garage in Somerset more noted for its restoration of old Sunbeam cars than tyre fitting. And therein lies the problem. When Blackcircles uses experienced tyre fitters they are very good, but unfortunately, the quality of workmanship can be very different with some of their less able fitting partners. You have been warned
  | 21 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 18 months to get a response as cashback didn't track then company claimed I went through second party/pre-visited site. Rubbish - first decline in over 3 years. Will never use again.
  stankabit | 18 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track. Six months and one day later I'm told it didn't track as TCB wasn't the last referrer, although I did exactly the same thing as I did with a previous transaction a couple of years ago. Nothing I can do about it.
  winchy | 05 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon As an update to my earlier review - one order has now tracked and is payable and the other has appeared. Not sure if this is as a result of the Missing Cashback claims, or just that they took a couple of months to appear. Either way - looks like good news.
  Shozer68 | 22 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction remains untracked after three months.
  mackem49 | 02 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is ex-vat. I wish TCB would make it obvious rather than us doing the detective work for trying to find out the cashback discrepancy.
  hunsbury0 | 08 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never tracked yet again. Why is it that any large purchase I make never tracks from any Merchant, and I have to chase it up every time? If it was 2p cashback it would track virtually straight away!
  xanadu636 | 08 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick to track which is great, but very small amount of cashback for such a large sale. Still it's better than nothing!
  morg | 28 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
1...1112131415      View:   2550100