66fit Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 66fit reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with 66fit. Review this merchant
66fit Reviews
friend icon 66Fit pay cashback quickly
  tivertonic | 19 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon A**** exactly what I wanted, very happy!
  Member228570474250 | 11 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products and tracks quickly.
  fatdisco | 30 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used physiosupplies a couple of times and been pleased with them. Cash back tracked and became payable really fast.
  milliepops | 10 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used these before and everytime is delivered very quickly and saves me alot of money compared to others.
  devonmade | 02 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used this product for several years now but have always bought it from harley spinal products. The price for the item has gone up tremendously over the years so I was extremely pleased I found the same item at a cheaper price. On top of that I had cash back too.
  Windy_wendy | 25 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid, no problems at all.
  roxana | 12 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely quick confirmation of the cashback - seemed to be within hours of the order actually being sent out. Exemplary.
  JBR | 08 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon A1 products from an a1 company,cheap with good cashback,very quickly confirmed too!!
  fatdisco | 18 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used this site before and cashback have made it an even better experience. The cashback has always been received and is a good amount.
  vjbull | 25 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track cashback and very quick delivery of product.
  PJE111 | 17 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Supplies arrived rapidly. Cashback tracked and confirmed rapidly.
  Sliggy | 24 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product for my tennis elbow, and good cashback.
  ScarletBea | 15 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon A1 - excellent in all respects
  Christopher21 | 02 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product & service and a very good deal with cashback.
  bartonmx | 14 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid quickly.
  hazelviolet | 20 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow! this was the fastest tracking to confirmation (3 days) i've ever had - other companies could learn a thing or two from physio supplies.
  speediec | 24 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience from cashback and from retailer,very quick service and a good product
  penjay | 28 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - goods ordered wednesday evening (standard free delivery), cashback tracked by thursday morning, goods delivered friday lunchtime (with a discount voucher), cashback 'confirmed' by sunday afternoon.
  SueAlan | 21 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked the next day, I found a promotional code aswel which was handy. Good retailer!!!
  onegilly | 05 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed within days. Easy site to navigate
  WATERSIDE | 15 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem with this one
  RRSODL | 04 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and confirmed within 2 days. Excellent company as well.
  DocD | 25 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked , confirmed and paid within a few weeks
  zzzz | 25 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. Order recieved very quickly. Would use again
  wardward101 | 27 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy