Get up to 9% of your purchase back
when you shop with Whittard of Chelsea

Whittard of Chelsea Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Whittard of Chelsea reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Whittard of Chelsea. Review this merchant
Whittard of Chelsea Reviews
friend icon bought from here 4 times and each time I have had to submit a missing cashback claim. Latest one is still 'waiting for retailer; after 3 months. The coffee may be good but chasing the cashback each time makes me wonder if it is worth it.
  toptip | 24 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon bought my coffee from them for years. However three times now I have had to submit a missing cashback claim.
  toptip | 07 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered from Whittard online for three years. Always delivered on time, no problems. The 10% cashback is also good.
  toptip | 06 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good products but declined cashback. I will not buy from Whittard of Chelsea again.
  Silvia_Smith | 01 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon "First time" cashback rejected. Chased up bt TCB and declined as they 'weren't the last referral to the page' which is completely wrong. Now unable to get the higher "first time customer" rate on my purchase. Ridiculous scam to avoid paying the higher rate. Avoid. Don't count on seeing your cashback.
  lexbubbles | 09 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track and never paid out despite TCB chasing. Won't be buying from them again.
  dotann | 27 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon despite repeated nudges no cashback received. Will not be ordering again. Cheaper in store.
  Saltysam | 06 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you for these products.
  | 28 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have ordered items from Whittards through Top Cash Back twice and both times have not received anything. Gave up chasing the first one as no response from the company. Wish me luck for the second but I am not holding my breath!
  keithybabe | 28 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at £0 only, didn't get anything.
  Martin_Bates | 11 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to post a claim but cashback added after a short while.
  carolw | 18 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 23 Oct, had to submit missing backback claim 01 Nov, cashback awarded 02 Dec. Has since been confirmed and showing payable end of Jan. Delivery was ok, no problems with products or service of Whittard. I can't use the star rating system and TCB haven't addressed this, so my ratings are: Overall experience *** Quality of product ***** Quality of cashback * Re-visit merchant? ** TCB Service *****
  teppanyaki | 13 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bit slow to deliver. Cashback did not track. :( Coffee okay but will be going back to hasbean.co.uk in future: much quicker delivery, cheaper and better coffee!
  you | 25 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon slow as usual, 10% now down from 15%, great coffee and cashback tho so good deal.
  beardom | 21 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Hmmm, didn't actually buy anything but it tracked anyway, expect it will be declined soon!
  lollipopz | 09 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon had to submit enquiry as Whittard didnt register my cashback, so slower than would have liked
  Nichola_Hope | 09 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon didn't track at the first place. But claim was successful. still on pending list though.
  wooya | 03 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Happy Tracked Next Day.
  | 14 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Payable quickly
  CharlotteWoodman | 07 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never tracked, had to submit claim. Cashback is now showing after 4 weeks
  cand1 | 29 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I never actually bought anything from Whittards but have cashback pending. Thanks
  791042852 | 24 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon slow again but noiw pending...15% is good though.
  beardom | 10 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Nearly £35 to deliver to Northern Ireland?? Ridiculous - I could nearly get a return flight to their warehouse to pick it up for cheaper.......
  Shopaholic101 | 05 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon had to submit a claim,took a while but now pending 15% is good tho
  beardom | 18 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a VERY long time for the cashback to be confirmed (after submitting a query). The transaction was made on 03/04/2009 but hasn't been confirmed until today (18/08/2009). Nevertheless, got there in the end!
  wbafcben | 18 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy