Whittard of Chelsea Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Whittard of Chelsea reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Whittard of Chelsea. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Whittard of Chelsea Reviews
friend icon It's just so easy
  RoadwarriorX | 05 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing!!!
  Gincu_Diana_ | 11 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Incredibass | 26 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon goods delivered on time for xmas even though i ordered at last minute.
  Tracy1061 | 04 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good products and some good offerings. Some tracked quickly others had to submit as missing. Overall, not happy for cashback - over 3 months since payable date and yet no sign. Furthermore, have got one missing cashback to be considered by the seller for 2 months now. Don't expect any cashback - you will be disappointed as I am.
  2much4me | 31 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I live near an outlet store of Whittards, and to be honest I would have paid the same for my purchase in there, regardless of cashback...
  natalielouisee | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly but only at 10%, not 12% as was advertised. I did manage to use a merchant's discount code to get 25% off though.
  Solomon | 20 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service - found the same thing in Sainsbury's cheaper a few days later though
  hepndb | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon When purchasing through TopCashBack, I had never heard of Whittard and bought some presents through them for Christmas. I have noted that the cashback I have received is represent of the existing customer rate, not the new customer rate which is specified on the website. I am reasonably content that I received some cashback but I did not receive what I was expecting.
  markamcgreal | 29 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to put in a claim, but was dealt with quickly :) thanks!
  Hello_birdiexo | 29 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a christmas present via Topcash back, no cashback received.
  deb111 | 27 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely awful cashback experience! The purchase was tracked but showed as £0. Topcashback did their best but without success. DO NOT RELY ON GETTING ANY CAHSBACK WHATSOEVER!
  coastalchris | 26 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Went through TCB for Christmas presents in December, didn't track so sent a note but not heard anything despite several nudges 8( (though this is likely to be Whittards fault not TCB to clarify)
  tiggybops | 20 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good retailer with some good deals plus cashback. Excellent stocking fillers and presents. No problems, everything delivered as ordered and all in good condition. Regular emails with offers afterwards.
  PaulBear | 15 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Wrong cashback amount given, I snet a claim request and the amount is still incorrect.
  resh88 | 14 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent £40 with them in February 2012. After a long fight for the cashback they have rejected it without explanation in May 2013. This hasn't stopped them spamming my inbox every week. The set I bought was taken off sale, as all their ranges appear to be, soon after being bought meaning that buying replacements are impossible. They always have offers on, so don't pay full price for anything. Don't bank on the cashback.
  tjh490 | 13 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon They sent me a discount code to use by email and then declined cashback. They shouldn't offer it if they won't honour it.
  2caz7 | 29 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I normally like Whittard's - no problem there. However my cashback claim didn't track, it's now September, my purchase was in January (missing cashback claim lodged in February) February and I am still waiting for any sign of my "missing claim" being dealt with. I may use the company again on the basis of quality of their products but have no faith whatsoever in getting cashback.
  Glendarian | 21 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I am disappointed with my recent transaction (Nov 2011) as the transaction did not track and then the next morning I received an email from Whittard saying 30% of everything - how mysterious that they send that the day after I shop there full price! I then got the 30% email the next day too, I sent a message via the Whittard website as it was early enough to change the order, saying could they please apply the discount to my order in progress but I never heard anything. I didn't receive a dispatch email either, the parcel just turned up a few days later - products fine, but the price issue was very annoying combined with no casback, won't be going back there.
  Vegpot | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Use tcb as my login page and then go to other websites via this. But whittards have not paid my cashback as they have stated it has been applied elsewhere. Where that can be who knows???? All well and good offering good cashback but if they won't pay, why bother?????
  cheeky_monkey_1 | 30 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to track - TCB informed me they were unlikely to get anything out of Whittard. AVOID.
  Snottycat | 25 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Whittard's instant tea's, and after having them, I will never buy any other fruit tea ever again! I have ordered once through TCB which has failed to track, and after two nudges (and two months) later, I still haven't heard anything. I am not too disappointed as I would have ordered these anyway but thought it was worth a comment for anyone who was going to buy online in order to gain cashback...you may not get it
  Samj88 | 02 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon five times ordering via TCB and five times it has failed to track. Now getting seriously unhappy about this.
  toptip | 12 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon bought from here 4 times and each time I have had to submit a missing cashback claim. Latest one is still 'waiting for retailer; after 3 months. The coffee may be good but chasing the cashback each time makes me wonder if it is worth it.
  toptip | 24 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon bought my coffee from them for years. However three times now I have had to submit a missing cashback claim.
  toptip | 07 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy