Get up to 9% of your purchase back
when you shop with Whittard of Chelsea

Whittard of Chelsea Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Whittard of Chelsea reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Whittard of Chelsea. Review this merchant
Whittard of Chelsea Reviews
friend icon fast paying!
  ClareBentley | 01 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon fast confirmation, good percentage!
  lottiecroker | 22 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment came through quickly from purchase
  salena_a_atkinson | 14 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick shipping with no dramas, thank you
  jamesandaimee | 23 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use
  Marinajay91 | 17 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great selection of items for all budgets and delivered in a speedy manner and well packaged. Cashback didn't take long to come through.
  nonny1984 | 14 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab service and goods arrived really quickly. Very impressed
  Anna64 | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantasic...very easy and quick
  Kudles | 21 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple to order, quick to pay.
  lizdore | 17 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good as always
  Jerry_Li | 13 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a pleasure to deal with Whittard, cashback is credited within the hour. No problems well recommended.
  alisonwo | 06 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent as always, this is the best company for cashback on Topcashback, pity some of the others do not act the same way.
  alisonwo | 25 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service. Ordered goods late and hoped they would arrive in time for Christmas which they did - quickly. The cash back registered quickly and has been paid and claimed all before New year. First time I have ordered with this supplier on line but it will not be the last. Extremely pleased with service
  sovlike | 31 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service, cashback credited every time I use them within an hour and never a problem getting it OK'd for payment. Service is fantastic too, goods delivered within days. Only problem I have had with them is they do special offers free gifts etc and twice now they have let me down with these, saying I will get them then not receiving them with firm saying they have run out. A minor point though.
  alisonwo | 20 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb service, cashback credited within an hour each time I use them and never any problems getting the money - eventually of course. I have dealt with them for about 3 years on line and to date no problems at all. Goods always arrive safe and sound and had no problems returning an item once.
  alisonwo | 22 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant company, orders are received quickly, cashback is added to account within hours, and I use them regularly. Lots of special offers the best company I have dealt with.
  alisonwo | 14 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately, confirmed the next day. Great service, thanks!
  yagungor | 03 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great quality products and good value for money. Top cash back makes this even more affordable.
  Boozer333 | 06 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered Christmas gifts from Whittards. Tracked quickly and payable already - very fast compared to other merchants. Coffee was nice too!
  jmarley | 19 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon good discount % , tracked quickly, great products, can't fault it.
  balf118 | 18 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great xmas presents, prompt acknowledgement of cashback. Will definitely buy from again.
  janette007 | 18 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed in less than 3 hours. Using a discount code listed on TCB meant I got 25% off and free delivery too.
  Solomon | 08 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great amount of cashback and lovely gift.
  louisewright93 | 08 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Be careful! The discounts sound great with the various offer codes around BUT they are not always entirely honest. The tea at £4+ each packet (£4.25 I think) times three = £12.75? if you get it from their shops they offer much better deals than this - it is standard in their shops to have three for I think £10 or even less. Have also commented to them in the past that their prices seem to fluctuate hugely on line maybe they put them up in time for an offer???? not sure but just be aware that if you can get to a shop you are often better off.
  helen_is_me | 04 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good. Fast delivery and good quality of goods.
  splendidlady | 23 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy