Get up to 1.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Wex Photo Video

Wex Photo Video Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wex Photo Video reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Wex Photo Video. Review this merchant
Wex Photo Video Reviews
friend icon tracked next day and confirmed a few days later. now waiting to become payable
  tonys | 10 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon A wide range of good quality, good value, photographic products. Very quick delivery. I would definitely recommend them. I was using them before I realised they were a Topcashback partner, and getting cashback now just makes using them an even better experience!
  Yorkie410 | 02 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked very quickly as usual.
  Susan2c | 21 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I did order a camera from Warehouse Express but then I cancelled it so no cash back due
  annmarie333333 | 12 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and efficient
  Dave_Williams | 15 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer. Best price on net for Canon DSLR with free bag and cashback. Fast delivery. So good I ordered a second one- this was out of stock but I was kept fully informed by email and phone of status. Can't fault
  dougt | 10 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Helpful staff, great product selection and speedy delivery.
  atompeg | 06 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon 5* retailer. tracked and confirmed very quickly. Best price on the camera I purchased and it arrived the next day :)
  malcdal | 06 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon First time I have used this retailer. 2% cashback appeared in pending section next day and the item arrived on date stated, recommended.
  Bluebottle | 27 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon perfect delivery and always good at customer service ..
  dutchie44 | 26 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day. Note bought a camera cashback was 2% on price excluding delivery.
  vegman | 06 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking and confirmation
  eugenemoneysaver | 28 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems at all - ordered and delivered the very next day as promised on the website. Cashback tracked within a few hours. I would definitely use Warehouse Express again.
  mimgraham | 09 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent Retailer, competitive prices, very prompt delivery, good website - easy to navigate.
  Heath6969 | 28 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a pleasure doing business with Warehouse Express. Usually the prices are keen and there is no doubt the customer service is very good. It's a shame the website is not too accurate on stock levels, but Live Chat or a quick phone call will soon get you the facts. Recommended :) Cashback has tracked OK so far. Awaiting payment.
  tdodd | 15 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon A recommended retailer who maintains a good website with a an excellent range of products. Occasionally stock can be a problem and "live website stock levels", particularly over the weekend, can prove to be misleading. However, pricing is generally fair, communication from the company is reliable and delivery is prompt after despatch.
  | 05 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic company, cashback tracked, fingers crossed I'll receive it soon.
  vsharma1981 | 03 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order from the website and very quick delivery. No obvious tracking available though. Cashback tracked in hours.
  scarymonkey | 02 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast to track
  nicolak1963 | 15 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon all good
  mredark | 08 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly and was paid in 6 weeks
  | 02 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked same day - good prices too!
  blackfritz | 02 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit a missing claim for this one.
  Theognosia | 28 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Superfast delivery service, excellent product and quick to track.
  SueWoo | 27 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon very fast and clean approval.
  keet | 25 May 2009 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100