Get up to 1.1% of your purchase back
when you shop with Virgin Holidays

Virgin Holidays Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Holidays reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Virgin Holidays. Review this merchant
Virgin Holidays Reviews
friend icon Booked a hotel only 1 hour ago and already tracking at the correct amount! Well done Virgin & TC!
  RJones | 24 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly, cashback on a family holiday is worth having !
  new1 | 02 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon SLOW TO GIVE CASH BACK
  POL28 | 13 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase but really happy with booking
  andreathornton1 | 07 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick to track.. very impressed so far...
  | 06 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon fantastic service, arrived in my pending box in 2 hours of booking holiday.
  erbie | 07 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon manual tracking requested and sorted out quickly - thanks Topcashback
  | 24 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly, a good way to get discount off your holiday.
  Rouse44 | 30 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit a claim to get cashback tracked, but TopCashBack dealt with it very efficiently as usual and it was sorted painlessly. As for Virgin, beware the credit card surcharge small-print! They can afford to give 3.5% cashback arbitrarily yet still insist on pushing the 2.5% credit card fees back on to the customer. Don't really understand why that's acceptable in certain industries, but there you go.
  TopCatBack | 05 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track initially but then tracked within a week of reporting it to TCB. Good cashback rate.
  nikd72 | 07 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.But after I bought it I noticed cheaper price on the internet and Virgin have a price match Guarantee. Even though I proved that I could buy the Holiday cheaper they still fought it. I eventually got the money thoufgh!
  gurj1 | 06 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon After 3 weeks, still waiting to track, having to make a manual claim
  puddled | 28 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really quickly.
  | 19 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon teracked quickly and I discovered that I could beat their price and I savewd a further £300. Although they did drag their feet.
  gurj1 | 27 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I've been waiting for months for virgin cash back to even show on my account let alone pay out, this is despite having sent several nudges.
  karen1404 | 25 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been waiting since 16 May 09 & then for TopCashBack? The Cashback nor the amount has still been paid or credited! Latest news is that TopCashBack have resubmitted the claim so more delay in the process!!
  firsthawkeye | 20 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Order did not track in May 09 & have been waiting since then for Cashback? Had to escalate to TopCashBack but the Cash back has still not been added to my account. It has been 6 months now & the amount still hasn't been paid or credited!
  firsthawkeye | 07 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked really quickly. excellent. hope holiday is fab too.
  georjess | 12 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I just booked car hire and didn't get any cashback which was a trifle disappointing
  unluckylynda | 02 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to actually follow up with Top Cash Back to ensure that the cash back was added to my account. It has been a few months and the amount still hasn't been transferred into the payable section
  Saadet | 06 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Money paid out on time
  gsjnd | 08 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to track
  orangeflower | 05 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked OK. Paid in 10 weeks. No problems
  keithhowlett | 01 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Took just over a week to track but very happy and looking forward to my holiday.
  StaceyT | 08 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction, thank you.
  Pennineway | 19 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy