Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Virgin Holidays Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Virgin Holidays

Virgin Holidays Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Holidays reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Virgin Holidays. Review this merchant
Virgin Holidays Reviews
friend icon
No problem getting the cash back
  Vamp666 | 18 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback received within the timeframe, so all good. Thank you so much.
  heaven10 | 16 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
So easy, just click the link and book as normal through virgins site, so easy and its extra money towards your holiday!
  LoveLaughLivvy | 25 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast cashback. Great holiday. I took a pre-paid card too (FairFX) which was excellent - great exchange rate and service. If you do use FairFX, use code foq1z to save the registration fee.
  Lan67243 | 22 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
  carolpaul | 19 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked within the hour of using. So far so good.
  Poize360 | 13 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I HAVE GIVEN 5 STARS AGAIN SO THIS APPEARS AT THE TOP!!!! After 5 months (YES FIVE MONTHS) - I am STILL awaiting this to even track! DO NOT EXPECT this to track or pay out on my experience - and that of several others by the looks of it below!!
  TelfordWolf | 17 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
2nd time i have used cashback to book a virgin holiday and it tracked straightaway. Last holiday i got paid on time with no problems.
  gsjnd | 23 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
I retract my previous comment. After disputing the declined cashback amount with TCB, I eventually received my payment.
  notahappybunny | 21 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent - 2.5% cashback received after querying despite us using different email address to that registered with Topcashback.
  vka | 19 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very quickly and confirmed after about 4 weeks. Still waiting for it to become payable but not actually due until the end of Jan 2012 . Am optimistic it will pay out shortly. Good cashback - cheapest flight so its a good bonus anyway.
  Tresbon | 03 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked very quickly and paid into bank today, nice and easy which is brilliant. the cashback can now be plowed back into the cost of the holiday. Thanks TCB!!!!! :-)
  vicky8071 | 03 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service and excellent cash back offer.
  SabrinaI | 19 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very long wait getting cashback
The full process from purchasing from the vendor to getting cashback payout was a very long and slow process, it took a total of 4+ months until I could withdraw the earned cashback. Cashback amount was as expected.
  Midorange | 27 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Straightforward, no issues. Thanks.
  kdavison1957 | 11 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked straight away - confirmed shortly after returning from holiday. Paid about 6 weeks after that - so no problems with cashback from this merchant
  jmarley | 28 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
I bought my virgin holiday in May and travelled in June. Virgin didn't confirm my TopCashBack till I got back from holiday, and I'm still waiting for the cashback of £50 to become 'payable'.
  spicy_gal | 13 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked straight away. Awaiting the holiday in November before I can rate the quality of the product.
  steveg143 | 28 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
didn't track but the issue did get ressolved quickly by top cashback.
  jameswebb | 21 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
5 months and still waiting for cashback very slow.
  sjpettit01 | 12 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick to track but took exactly 51 weeks after booking holiday to payout
  zeepuff | 27 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Positive: cashback quickly payable. Negatives: Special promotion in January - cashback tracked at wrong rate and currently more than £150 cashback missing. Hoping this will be resolved and quickly but as result, cannot recommend.
  rbantges | 23 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Spent £4.5k with Virgin Holidays expecting £113 cashback. The cashback was declined for using and "unauthorised promotional/voucher code". I didn't use any promotional codes so I submitted a claim. This has been 'waiting for merchant' now for nearly a year now! It seems others have the same problem. This has put me off Virgin Holidays - I will not use them again.
  penguin | 14 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Virgin advertises 2.5% cashback, so we should have got £55 for booking made in August. Not tracked so query lodged, but still no result. Very poor! I believe this is a con to try to get people to book with them. If they can't pay the full amount of 2.5% - why don't they advertise a maxium payable?! TO VIRGIN - If you resolve our claim, we will post positive feedback.
  andygeall | 19 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Virgin Holidays are back on TCB but
Disappointed they have been allowed back on TCB. Never paid out.
  magiera | 01 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100