TopCashBack Compare Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a TopCashBack Compare Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with TopCashBack Compare Insurance. Review this merchant
TopCashBack Compare Insurance Reviews
friend icon Very easy to do no service issues
  maureenryman | 19 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcashback compare was better than any other high profile sites and I found the best insurance policy for my needs which didn't appear on any others.
  watsopdoc7 | 18 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product. Thank you for the cash back
  digger911 | 17 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon £66 Net house insurance instead of £350 directline renewal quote
  Jonty1111 | 17 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Payout within less than expected time when my new home insurance was paid in lump sum. Previous payouts have taken longer if paid in instalments. But always reliable. I compare quotes on different comparison sites and tcb is usually the best. Uses quotezone which is suggested by money saving expert (martin lewis) site.
  Strapt4Cash | 13 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Madsavo | 12 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Its very easy and very helpfull
  mjchaudhry1 | 12 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Marvellous very quick and prompt
  shazzababe67 | 19 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy cash back
  skullen123 | 19 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Madsavo | 04 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good way to buy insurance. Cash back followed up in a reasonable time.
  setup4 | 04 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always use topcashback compare never had a problem always find a good deal and cashback always payed in good time
  dusty001 | 27 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Used before give 10 out of 10
  harryalways | 27 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I saved a lot of money using the compare site, with using topcashback I received even more money.
  Lindatopley57 | 23 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service. Great value for money
  tashbow | 03 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a little worrying when cashback payment is so far in the future but no issues and insurance pricing was good too
  tobyw40 | 03 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It was very easy to to deal with topcashback compare
  meeka moo | 02 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Madsavo | 31 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast service getting my cash back with no issues at all
  hunterc84 | 30 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and quick to use
  Annetteastbury49 | 29 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with prompt payment of cash back
  Humber62512520 | 24 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment
  loolabelle | 21 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer cashback received quickly would highly recommend
  Michandcody | 20 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good price on policy and cash back in about two months what's not to like
  mustbelove | 20 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, easy and money saving :)
  Bodek | 19 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
12345...54      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy