Tombola Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tombola reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tombola. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Tombola Reviews
friend icon Took 3 days to track, then appeared in my account as 0.00 Confirmed! can't submit claim yet as have to wait until 1st july, and is 27th. June today. We'll see.
  burnerearner | 27 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon It tracked quick but at £0.00, So ive submitted a claim and still waiting
  Amiesmummy | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Yes it does track quickly, but I followed the instructions exactly and it was declined. What a con, don't even bother.
  leswithe | 18 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered in may, still waiting in october.
  zziggy | 05 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked ok at the correct amount until became payable when it changed to £0.00.
  zziggy | 06 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site! won £1000s from it, if u are thinking off joining put xunluckymiax in to playmate on the registration page for extra bonuses and money everytime I win
  | 12 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Hi everyone, i work as customer service team leader for tombola :o) i would like to give any new players the correct details about our playmate referral scheme as some previous comments have been slightly misleading. Promotion codes can only be entered during stage 3 of the registration form and are never entered into the playmate field. (Eg codes like 'promotion' or 'referme' do not get you additional bonuses and infact do not exist!! ). Any username entered into the playmate field upon registration will get that person a £20 referral bonus once your account reaches a spend of £20 in real (not bonus money) so please choose your playmate carefully as this cannot be changed once selected. If you do not have a playmate name to hand when you register simply contact our friendly customer service team and we can manually add one for you (this has to be within 24 hours for the £20 referral bonus and 14 days for usual £2 playmates bonuses) full terms and conditions of the scheme can be found here: https://www.Tombola.Co.Uk/new/terms-and-conditions or contact us direct and one of our friendly customer service agents will be happy to help you :) we look forward to seeing you on the site !!
  | 02 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Seems they are better now but my claim from last august was declined even though I did qualify.
  kelly393 | 11 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Seems they are better now but my claim from last august was declined even though I did qualify.
  kelly393 | 11 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid.
  mark555 | 24 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Money tracked at £10 something then after waiting for it to go to confirmed it went to confirmed at nothing, I am not happy and I am still waiting to hear back!
  | 18 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at 0.00. Put in a claim after a few days. Eventually have the cashback as payable. Thanks!
  Curmudgeon | 06 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at 0.00 And now turned to payable at 0.00. Have got a claim in but not heard anything yet, hoping to still get my £20!!
  KayJones | 01 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to make a claim , but it was quickly sorted . The site is ok , dint win anything though !
  pintofhof1 | 11 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked str8 away no problems:)
  dixiedean | 12 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed upto the site outwith t.C.B and wouldn't recommend it to anyone, same winners on a regular basis it would appear..So much for the game of chance/fluke, your not allowed to talk about the site on the chat as it's called offensive by the cm's it seems like it's only tv progs and cups of tea that are classed as ok chat! by far the worst site i've ever been on!
  private | 11 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Qucik to give cashback just over 24 hours paid a tenner got a tenner cashback plus a five pound extra to play on bingo everyones a winner
  sleaford | 16 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid quickly .
  bosschops | 08 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick tracking
  JMAN987 | 06 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked in few hours, but transaction is pending...
  senthilraja | 28 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly.
  colster | 26 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within an hour, excellent for a gaming site
  lesley_ad | 08 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within an hour!! and am £26 in profit too :o)
  Looneylee | 06 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  kazzadj | 01 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day
  bella49 | 26 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
1...3456      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy