Get up to 11.1% of your purchase back
when you shop with The Watch Hut

The Watch Hut Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Watch Hut reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The Watch Hut. Review this merchant
The Watch Hut Reviews
friend icon Purchased a beautiful watch from The watch Hut and was so happy to have the bonus of money back with topcashback. Such an easy site to register to and easy to navigate. So happy to have signed up to top cash back, every little helps,right.
  Member196213726017 | 15 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked well
  Member170453331401 | 19 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!
  veston | 02 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Helpful, reliable and easy to deal with. No problems encountered
  sturaybouldhfs | 12 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and simple
  PWareing | 23 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon quick to pay, no problems experienced.
  alisonsav | 14 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices, quick service and fast payer.
  webshopper | 07 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, and good service too!
  Thuy82 | 18 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service from retailer and cashback received quickly
  Jackie_Ds | 14 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good ,quick payouts nice choice of products
  Stag3267 | 11 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good cash back and fast to clear
  Sascha | 30 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon smooth transaction, fast payer
  craigw1975 | 17 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast delivery. Cashback tracked and paid quickly also. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
  rjcoles | 06 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon In complete contrast to the other reviews on here, i ordered a watch at 2pm yesterday and it was delivered before 10am today!! This was using the FREE delivery option. I really cant complain about the service as i received both emails and text messages to confirm my order and to let me know it was dispatched.
  truttzi | 17 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Watches are fab and excellent quaipity but took too long for cash back
  Stag3267 | 02 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I ordered a watch in February this year, after 2 days the face was steaming up. I returned the watch immediately. After weeks and weeks of chasing for updates about 3 month after they had my watch back they replied saying they the manufacturer cannot repair the watch and I have to pay an additional £80 for a replacement. Obviously I was not going to pay more. I asked for them to return the broken watch and they refused to do that as well. So basically they held it to ransom until I had a family friend who works for the ombudsman send a lengthy email the other day. I have only just received my watch back today! Proceed with caution and heaven forbid the watch is faulty once received!! I will never use them again.
  Member1167969577413 | 09 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Must have spend months chasing this.Avoid them
  grumps98 | 28 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never paid my cashback
  junnu | 29 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for my cashback.....Since Dec 2013 - rubbish !!!!!!!!!!
  davetills | 31 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track and didn't pay manual claim. Will not be using again
  slated | 10 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Similarly to others, I placed an order and heard absolutely nothing from this retailer. I sent two emails to complain when I'd not received my watch after two weeks - and didn't receive a reply. I only now know the status of my order by checking my paypal account - I have been refunded my money. So unfortunately a very poor customer experience and I definitely won't be purchasing from them again either.
  SarahLisaTaylor | 06 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed an order and received refund 4 days later, then received cancellation e mail. Disgrace, will never order from this company again.
  McDowall | 12 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I wanted to use this retailer as they had a good price, free shipping and offered to adjust the watch and supply within 3 days. Over a week later with no watch or contact from them and no reply on their phone, I eventually got an email to say it was actually out of stock. I was then able to contact them and request a refund - not happy.
  cfurey | 04 Feb 2013 Report Abuse