Get up to 8.75% of your purchase back
when you shop with Studio

Studio Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Studio reviewX
Take a look at the Studio reviews below and you’ll find TopCashback members who have shopped with them through us have left, on the whole, very good feedback. The discount fashion, electrical and home & garden retailer comes in for praise not only for how quickly they pay their cashback, but also for their products, prices, delivery and service.

One member said: “I have used this supplier for many years and have never been disappointed with either the quality of the goods or the prices.” Plenty of other people have praised them, with other Studio review feedback including “Studio is brilliant — I love the products and the prices are amazing”, “excellent service and quality as always” and “great service and speed”. There’s even more superb feedback when it comes to cashback.

One happy customer stated: “Cashback was paid out quicker than expected with no issues.” Other remarks include “great fashions, great prices and easy cashback”, “so fast at making payable” and “very easy to get cashback with my favourite catalogue”. Someone else wrote: “Good incentive to purchase goods — great prices and delivery.” Review this merchant

Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Studio Reviews
friend icon did tranaction on behalf of my mum, this was declined, submitted a ticket and it was reinstated. Only trouble is, it has not appeared on my cashback. Will not shop with studio again.
  swooffy | 10 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon disappointing as each time I have bought anything I do not receive my cashback and have to go through all the hassle of having to get it resolved
  MichaelaAudrey | 10 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Just signed up as a new customer and got the existing customer commission rate. I've never had an account with them. Not impressed at all.
  elonii | 06 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't trust. Cashback tracked but they was still able to decline cashback. I got back 'After looking into your claim further for you, I am sorry to tell you that your claim has been declined as the network has not identified ourselves as the last referral to the merchant’s site and this transaction'
  rsmith87 | 19 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon non payer on sale items.
  SFeastbourne1 | 21 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined for no reason
  rsmith87 | 08 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't get any cashback?
  Bernice_Evans | 12 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked but declined payment 10 weeks after.
  neinmann | 24 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined my cashback.
  ahammond | 15 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Denied my cashback for no reason
  Kezerb | 14 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never gives me cashback always declines
  KORKYNORTH | 13 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon spent over £200 cashback tracked then declined, so obviously i didnt receive the goods, christ it was only £2 odd so if studio are that desperate please keep it, as you obviously need it more than me
  sid104 | 01 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon They decline genuine transactions which is a joke.
  Allan281083 | 29 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I wish that I had read the other reviews before buying from this dishonest company. Exactly as others have described, my purchase tracked at a lower cashback rate than was advertised, only to be DISMISSED COMPLETELY at a later date! Topcashback should remove merchants from the site who clearly have no intention of paying out. To add insult to injury, my 24 Studio order took weeks to arrive, and their courier was a nightmare. Once bitten, as they say.......
  topcashbackpeter | 20 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon declined cash back... whats the point 'top cash back'? this has happened with a few of my transactions, something fishy with TCB!
  awoodside | 08 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't bother with cashback from 24 studio, you'll never get it. Didn't track, claim raised and declined!
  marlenepinheiro | 08 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I always use Top Cashback before ordering from 24 Studio, but what a waste of time!!! I have now had 3 cash backs credited and then refused for no reason. My orders are all for large amounts and I have never returned products - even when I really should have. It's irksome and they should be taken off the site if they are not going to be honest and fulfil their end of the deal.
  Estelle1966 | 05 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Type '24studio reviews' into your search engine and you will be shocked with the stories people have about this company. I wish i checked before i shopped here. Cashback always tracks, and then after several months, when you can no longer put a claim in, it disappears.
  janeupperton | 19 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon 24Studio is the worst company i have ever dealt with. Please avoid at all costs.
  eileenpull | 19 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered some items then they tried to charge me over 2 times the order acknowledgement so rang customer care line what a joke that was, they told me they had cancelled the order and the items had not been dispatched. 48 hours later goods still on my account so rang again to check they would not be sent to me and they insisted that they were cancelled and I would not receive them then it beggers belief 3 hours later I get a dispatch notice. Rang again and told the items have not left yet and they had not been cancelled when I first rang (I had also sent an email to cancel them as well). Now waiting for a manager to get back to me don't fancy my chances of that as they seem to be professional liars. Please don't use this company use someone honest with good customer service and get rid of these rip off companies. Contacting trading standards tomorrow.
  goldengirl | 06 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased an item. Substitute item of lower spec sent (was not informed prior to receipt). Discount applied to order, but item did not fulfill needs. Money was credited to 24Studio account. Had to contact customer service to have money credited to bank account. Took 8 weeks from initial order. Not refunded the return postage. Am not out of pocket. V poor customer service.
  dominiqueb | 24 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Each order has been declined cashback for no reason. I have kept all items, did not use any other discount code and pay for items by direct debit. Will not bother to use via top cashback again. Very disappointing.
  FAYEPAPINI | 23 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Why is this retailer on the cashback website, they dont offer cashback (they used too years ago but they never paid up)they also dont have any codes displayed so cant see the point of them being here.
  | 23 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
1...1213141516      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy