Snapfish Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Snapfish reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Snapfish. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Snapfish Reviews
friend icon Good experience
  | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was immediately recognised then came through fairly quickly. Also lovely items
  naomimenary | 02 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good amount of cashback offered. Very pleased with products and service. Tracked and confirmed no problem. Paid within a couple of months too, so very happy all round. :0)
  crazydaisy3 | 12 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I was really impressed with the service - snapfish were very quick with my order and the website is very easy to use.
  jowoody77 | 31 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Hopefully great service
  Fulhamdowster | 15 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great quality photos, very pleased
  pbenno2004 | 24 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had lots of items from here and they are great quality.
  anitajj97 | 18 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website with quality products. Highly recommended
  Shelly19 | 08 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Used the promotion code for half price mugs sfuk16, worked perfectly got £52 off as ordered 8 large photo mugs for work. Had mugs before, excellent print quality, use one every day and has never faded or cracked the image!
  | 18 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent what can I say, had 40 free prints and free money, all for small delivery charge. Cant complain.
  Emma_williams | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - 40 great quality photos delivered and cashback too!
  jondav | 05 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service tracked great, and also became payable very happy
  reen | 21 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ease to set up and use plenty of offers to new and existing customers
  daftcow | 03 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back never showed up, but after an enquiry my cash back was received very swiftly.
  keranas | 02 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good.
  AndyWB | 01 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This is a really good cahsback, not only do they give you £3.53 But you can get your first 40 pictures for free and you only pay 0.99 For postage. My photos came within a couple of days after ording them. Give it a go ;-)
  Member11587774929 | 22 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid fine
  bigmember | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice pics and easy money
  DJD13 | 10 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Became payable in 3 months and the prints were really well done.
  aduli87 | 06 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered the free prints(paid delivery), got £10 cashback that tracked and paid on time. Easy money.
  mocktudor | 06 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Spend £7 get £10 cash back and 50+ pictures, stunning deal and tracked quickly
  | 02 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great
  barnsleyffc | 31 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I received excellent quality photos and cashback tracked with no problems. Would recommend trying this company.
  niknak | 28 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fast, but I am still waiting for the payment to be issued (for already a month). As regards to snapfish service and quality, it is great! quality of pictures is very good, the delivery is fast.
  Nikolia | 21 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used snapfish numerous times for various photo prints for home projects and the print quality is always good and of a high standard. They have loads of products available and it allows you to make personal gifts.
  viccistar | 15 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
1...45678... 18      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy