Get up to 21% of your purchase back
when you shop with Rescuemycar.com Breakdown Cover

Rescuemycar.com Breakdown Cover Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Rescuemycar.com Breakdown Cover reviewX

If you take a look below, you will see the majority of members who have left recent reviews have been delighted with their experience of dealing with Rescuemycar.com. Many praise them for how quickly they responded to a breakdown, with comments including “paid out fast and came out (and) rescued me within an hour — amazing” and “excellent service — wife broke down and (they) were with her within an hour”.

Others were delighted with the good cover they got for the price, how easy their breakdown cover was to set up and the excellent customer service provided when a member needed questions answered, with one review summing this up by stating: “Great company, great price, very easy website.” Members who have used Rescuemycar.com recently and left reviews also seem happy with how quickly they received their cashback from the retailer, with comments including “amazing — less than three weeks to payment” and “really fast paying cashback”.

Review this merchant
Rescuemycar.com Breakdown Cover Reviews
friend icon Cashback came through much quicker than I expected. An excellent deal from Rescue My Car, I'm glad I found them through TopCashback!
  vdubclub | 27 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payment
  umarnazar | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent hassle free service
  235 | 12 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick fast and easy, like a good woman.
  benthen | 28 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back was simply, easy and available on time - Thank you Topcashback
  ormondepc | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I can highly recommend Rescue my Car. Cashback tracked and was paid quickly, customer service was good when I broke down and didn't have my details with me and repair man was there within the hour! Will use them again (as a new customer of course to get the cash back).
  topcashbabe123 | 09 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick tracking
  bargainman | 20 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon bought Recovery Cover with this merchant.Brilliant cashback-arrived within a couple of days.Not used the Breakdown Service as yet,so cannot comment on service but has good reviews on net.Had to phone customer service with query on policy and they were polite and sorted out issue straight away.Impressed so far.
  pharm_tech | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent.
  bartonmx | 14 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon All tracked, swiftly and correctly, however the payment is still outstanding a week later, despite of them confirming the payment date. As for the quality of their service, I am not in a position to comment. It is a breakdown cover that I have not needed to date.
  | 05 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid quickly, happy.
  katesimo | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid quickly without problems. Luckily have not needed their breakdown services yet, so can not comment on those.
  jan12 | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Can't rate the service for hopefully I'll never need it. But if the cashback is paid roughly when they say it will be, the experience has been swift and easy.
  Elmer_Spud | 11 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything came back as promised. Excellent.
  bobcarclan | 01 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid in couple of weeks - very pleased.
  pamham | 30 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon great price for the breakdown service i purchased compared to rac/aa etc. But the customer service is poor i did not recieve my policy details/ confirmation ie member number etc by email even though the money went from my account and took 3 days of on/off phone calls speaking to 3 different customer service staff before i eventually got my policy details/confirmation. The cost of the calls means i most likely spent what i saved on the calls.
  garythestokey | 18 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon FAST TO TRACK AND PAY THANKYOU.
  skibuddy | 17 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked fast and paid out as predicted,using this merchant for second year running.
  mart_the_general | 10 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon After reading the reviews on here I decided to go with Rescue, the quote for what I wanted was excellent value, I purchased on Easter Sunday and two days later was showing as tracked. Will use again next year if price is right.
  Grumpy007 | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked extremely quick,very good cover offered at a very competitive price made even cheaper by the cashback on offer. This appears to be a bargain.
  272820822 | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed within a week, the faster ever I have experienced and a great product too. Good value for money compared to the RAC and AA as Rescue my Car include a tow to your destination or home if required (not just to the nearest garage like the RAC or AA do on their budget policys).
  cazcam | 11 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly at the correct amount. Briefly confirmed at £0 but then reverted to the correct figure after raising with TopCashBack. Became payable at the correct amount within the expected time. Good cashback on a well priced policy.
  Christine_B | 28 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a risk and thought that I wouldn't see anything but was pleased to see it tracked quickly and paid quickly. It goes to show that the companies you don't know much about are far more reliable than the big ones.
  564583 | 09 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent from start to finish , paid full amount tracked and a far better deal than AA or RAC .
  | 22 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick and the cheapest breakdown cover I ahve come across + cashback makes it even better. I was waiting for a while while completing the form online and helpdesk called me to answer my question. Really pleased with that....
  DealChic | 01 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
1...34567...13      View:   2550100