Get up to 9% of your purchase back when you shop with Radisson Hotels Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 9% of your purchase back
when you shop with Radisson Hotels

Radisson Hotels Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Radisson Hotels reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Radisson Hotels. Review this merchant
Radisson Hotels Reviews
friend icon Really nice hotel. However, they declined the cashback! Pointless booking through the link.
  chasler04 | 19 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a great stay in the hotel but they declined the cashback, this site has done everything to try and get it but Radisson don't want to know. thank you to topcashback for trying and thanks to Radisson for a great stay at the time but the cashback was a reason I picked them so I'd pick a different hotel next time.
  suunto | 28 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use. They do not pay out.
  Placencia | 05 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Rarely pays out - only once in 10 stays. Not good enough
  Bristol_Hornet | 26 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon endless run for the missing cashback
  Alons | 16 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They waited years and then decline. Foul play.
  ve1705 | 06 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never paid out once in 10+ stays
  richardbarnfield | 30 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon As others are stating had huge troubles with radisson paying the correct cashback. The site have tried for moths to get radisson to admit they are using a wrong exchange rate to calculate my cashback from three separate stays. All incorrect and all of course short changing me. Very disappointed with radisson
  emmab178 | 15 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I wonder why this merchant has such a high satisfaction rating when it has rejected every one of my eligible stays without explanation. Has anyone actually been paid their cahsback?
  Rainmaker | 19 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I regularly stay at Radisson hotels on business and when I found them on Topcashback, I was rather pleased. However, it all just goes downhill from there. There are several cashback rates quoted here depending on how you click though. I have booked several stays through the site, but have had to make a number of cashback claims as they either didn't show up, or showed up at the wrong rate or have tracked at 0%. If you have nothing better to do, you could spend ages making claims and chasing them up, but I have now cancelled my remaining stays and will not use Topcashback until payment is more accurate and quicker. AVOID!
  Rainmaker | 23 Oct 2013 Report Abuse