Populus Live Surveys Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Populus Live Surveys reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Populus Live Surveys. Review this merchant
Populus Live Surveys Reviews
friend icon Excellent service, paid out quickly :)
  mrstretchadams | 19 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Best experience ever
  Member1118733442757 | 10 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I've completed a number of surveys for populus and have never had any issues. The only comment I would make is just to be careful not to leave the survey for too long as the session may expire.
  Martiniy | 18 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Havent had any problems with my cashback showing on my account, however I have only done 3 surveys so far.
  EmmaSambuca | 09 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Thoroughly enjoying these interesting surveys. Cashback has been credited appropriately so far, but it's still early days yet and haven't done that many
  coomassie | 07 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Long-outstanding cashback totalling more than £20 was eventually paid - thanks, tcb, for pursuing it. Recent cashbacks seem to track intermittently - two over the past week or so have failed to appear - and payment for the first of the new run which tracked is already overdue again. @Mikey_glossop: why do you think it unfair that you were screened out for being the wrong gender? that seems perfectly reasonable to me.
  PoohBah | 17 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I haven't used cashback for this survey site but I am a member and they pay 1 pound for every 5 mins and when you get to 50 pound which takes roughly 6 months they send u a cheque which I have received and it pays clears in bank fine.Well worth doing if u dont mind the wait.
  minty1982 | 04 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon So far have done 2 surveys and was tracked within 12 hours.
  rmholmes | 30 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a little while but good to see this is now payable and live again - there are surveys at least twice a week - wednesday and friday evening / saturday morning which are pretty quick to complete and genuinely recurring so I earn £1.78 A week, 52 weeks of the year.... Nice little earner!
  the_pamsta | 16 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon ***** Keep well away from this company until they pay members for surveys going back years *****
  Aqbinder | 06 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I too have confirmed cashback for these, however I have been waiting a year for payment, 5 stars just to bump it to the top for other members to see, I personally do not do anymore of these surveys. Not prepared to wait another year
  fenwick | 28 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't expect to get paid by populus. I have some confirmed since a year ago, still not paid. I only put 5 stars so that this review comes close to the top, all the reviews about not getting paid are hidden at the bottom.
  iansandford | 09 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Interesting survey and good cash credit
  mpandl | 11 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Agree with most here. Quick easy cashback for easy surveys,but it is rare to get a survey these days. Neil
  willy111 | 07 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid to fill in a survey cant fault it ,easy surveys and they confirm within twenty four hours .Thank you top cash back
  marybell | 18 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon This is a very easy way of earning cashback and completing surveys. They are usually interesting and fun. There has never been any problem with the cashback payment.
  moth1964 | 08 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Received within 24 hours
  Bobsleigh1 | 14 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked well, but a little slow
  bmf53 | 13 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes a fair amount of time, but I got cashback eventually.
  Alchemy3 | 11 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Adamsky good will use again
  adamsky | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, tracked soon after survey has been completed
  Lesley2901 | 28 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent tracking but the surveys can tend to be long and requiring a lot of thought. Happy to use though.
  texas63 | 27 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon 1 Survey done. Hope it tracks like all the rest lately.
  mateypeeps | 13 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick
  mankyscouser | 09 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Another survey completed.
  mateypeeps | 01 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 7      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy