Populus Live Surveys Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Populus Live Surveys reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Populus Live Surveys. Populus Live Surveys feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Populus Live Surveys Reviews
Excellent service, paid out quickly :)
  mrstretchadams | 19 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Best experience ever
  Member1118733442757 | 10 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
I've completed a number of surveys for populus and have never had any issues. The only comment I would make is just to be careful not to leave the survey for too long as the session may expire.
  Martiniy | 18 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Havent had any problems with my cashback showing on my account, however I have only done 3 surveys so far.
  EmmaSambuca | 09 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
Thoroughly enjoying these interesting surveys. Cashback has been credited appropriately so far, but it's still early days yet and haven't done that many
  coomassie | 07 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Long-outstanding cashback totalling more than £20 was eventually paid - thanks, tcb, for pursuing it. Recent cashbacks seem to track intermittently - two over the past week or so have failed to appear - and payment for the first of the new run which tracked is already overdue again. @Mikey_glossop: why do you think it unfair that you were screened out for being the wrong gender? that seems perfectly reasonable to me.
  PoohBah | 17 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
I haven't used cashback for this survey site but I am a member and they pay 1 pound for every 5 mins and when you get to 50 pound which takes roughly 6 months they send u a cheque which I have received and it pays clears in bank fine.Well worth doing if u dont mind the wait.
  minty1982 | 04 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
So far have done 2 surveys and was tracked within 12 hours.
  rmholmes | 30 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Took a little while but good to see this is now payable and live again - there are surveys at least twice a week - wednesday and friday evening / saturday morning which are pretty quick to complete and genuinely recurring so I earn £1.78 A week, 52 weeks of the year.... Nice little earner!
  the_pamsta | 16 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
***** Keep well away from this company until they pay members for surveys going back years *****
  Aqbinder | 06 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
I too have confirmed cashback for these, however I have been waiting a year for payment, 5 stars just to bump it to the top for other members to see, I personally do not do anymore of these surveys. Not prepared to wait another year
  fenwick | 28 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Don't expect to get paid by populus. I have some confirmed since a year ago, still not paid. I only put 5 stars so that this review comes close to the top, all the reviews about not getting paid are hidden at the bottom.
  iansandford | 09 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Interesting survey and good cash credit
  mpandl | 11 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Agree with most here. Quick easy cashback for easy surveys,but it is rare to get a survey these days. Neil
  willy111 | 07 May 2012 Report Abuse
Paid to fill in a survey cant fault it ,easy surveys and they confirm within twenty four hours .Thank you top cash back
  marybell | 18 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
This is a very easy way of earning cashback and completing surveys. They are usually interesting and fun. There has never been any problem with the cashback payment.
  moth1964 | 08 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Received within 24 hours
  Bobsleigh1 | 14 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked well, but a little slow
  bmf53 | 13 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
It takes a fair amount of time, but I got cashback eventually.
  Alchemy3 | 11 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Adamsky good will use again
  adamsky | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Great, tracked soon after survey has been completed
  Lesley2901 | 28 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent tracking but the surveys can tend to be long and requiring a lot of thought. Happy to use though.
  texas63 | 27 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
1 Survey done. Hope it tracks like all the rest lately.
  mateypeeps | 13 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Very quick
  mankyscouser | 09 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Another survey completed.
  mateypeeps | 01 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 7      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

Nielsen Survey
For over 80 years, Nielsen family members have been influential in determining the popularity of television programming. Now you have the opportunity.
SurveySpotter
Earn up to £300 per month in your spare time by taking surveys...
Opinion Outpost
Opinion Outpost is a market research panel which enables you to complete paid surveys for your opinions. For the past 30 years we have enabled...