PlayLottery.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a PlayLottery.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with PlayLottery.com. PlayLottery.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
PlayLottery.com Reviews
Very happy thank you
  lotto132628 | 27 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
It was easy cashback and a chance of winning,thank you cash back team for all your hard work
  ILOVEBUDDY | 14 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Exelent game and very fast payout I only waited 4 weeks, thank you
  ILOVEBUDDY | 13 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Cheeky way of playing lottery
  astocker2 | 16 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Not really interested in this
  astocker2 | 27 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Thieves!!!!!!!!!!!!
  martaszyc1 | 10 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Very difficult to opt out after introduction!! very expensive for relatively small cashback. Too soon to receive cashback so no idea if any issues will arise
  janine | 22 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Really poor. They took nearly £80 from my account without warning. I complained and they sited 'small print'. I was able to get £59 back but lost £20.
  Statto71 | 28 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Pays out ok. But takes about £12.50 Per week from your account. Plus the orignal pound. Be careful with this one. The topcashback description makes you think you only have to pay £1 for over a tenners cashback. Not so.
  JohnnyOnions | 29 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Be careful as it will lock you into a contract for more money than the cash back by week, cancellable only through a phone line. Why I didn't complete registration.
  Gareth1979 | 29 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Still waiting for cash back as new account £12.60 Missing
  lotto132628 | 27 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Very addicted
  topcashbackv | 13 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Been a few days now and cashback not tracked yet as suggested by topcashback. Will update if this changes. Cashback only paid once you're a member for a week...This means making an initial payment of £1 and then a follow up payment of £9
  amishchauhan | 28 May 2014 Report Abuse

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

The National Lottery
Play fun and exciting Lotto, EuroMillions, and GameStore instant win games with The National Lottery...
Lottoland
Bet on the EuroMillions, Irish Lotto or USA PowerBall at Lottoland. Register to play scratch cards with a £1 million jackpot and earn great cashback.
Lotto Social
Lotto Social is a ready-made syndicate service that gives players more ways to win in the EuroMillions, and other world lotteries More lines means...
PlayLottery.com
Play EuroMillions and the UK Lottery at PlayLottery.com. Buy lottery syndicate entries for the Irish Lotto, sign up, view results and earn cashback.