Get up to 4.4% of your purchase back when you shop with Pizza Hut Delivery Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 4.4% of your purchase back
when you shop with Pizza Hut Delivery

Pizza Hut Delivery Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Pizza Hut Delivery reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Pizza Hut Delivery. Review this merchant
Pizza Hut Delivery Reviews
friend icon not once have the honoured my cashback!!!!
  sboyy | 11 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon not worth the hassle
  meghobrial | 07 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon wait 1h30 minutes/ after checking 1 pizza was missing, the delivery guy didn't wanted to trust me, had to show my order online. after a call with the shop, they admitted that 1 was missing, they told me thy will make a 'fresh one' (why....because normally their pizza are not freshly made?) and deliver it. So had to wait 30 minutes more, and didn't get anything for that!
  lamodeparis2 | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon For some reason all my recent purchases have been declined - no idea why!
  fatboywhoosh | 22 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon keeps refusing all my claims poor
  wideboy40 | 17 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon BEWARE! - Always tracks correctly but, despite offering only 1% cashback to existing Pizza Hut customers, even this miserly amount is regularly "Declined" at a later date without ANY notification! = (MY CUSTOM DEFINITELY LOST FOREVER!)
  topcashbackpeter | 13 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback keeps being declined for no reason.
  Buncey47 | 10 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It's always hit and miss with Pizza Hut, half the time they decline the cashback, no reason given.
  Vicki_Bush | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at zero, now showing payable at zero with a comment stating marked as ineligible for cashback. No specific reason. Claim raised. Will use Papa Johns in future.
  tcexpress | 10 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointing, used this link for cashback 3 times since Christmas and all the cashback has been declined.
  faithcecelia | 05 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon no cashback
  McCormack | 21 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback for no reason. Was also the worst pizza I have ever had. Not a patch on Dominos. Don't waste your money.
  Bendolfc | 31 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 1 hour for order to arrive and then they declined the cashback......!!!!
  norzin123 | 27 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracks!!! out of 3 transactions not 1 has worked. Disappointed.
  Shadowrave | 05 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashbacks were not tracked and it's been with Pizza Hut since May and no response!!!
  gsc | 12 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon declined! after my first order and it was not a small one. won't be using them again
  mightymatt9 | 10 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Hit and miss
  eades1979 | 16 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took ages ! And extremely low cash back
  | 27 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I waited weeks to receive no cashback off this merchant!
  Emunro094 | 17 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not get and cash back from £30 order!
  Richiefletch | 13 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at £4.37, and then declined! What a bump PizzaHut, complete rip off
  Ronson83 | 14 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined. Won't use again.
  strayersong | 14 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon don't bother, they declined my cashback after tracking it correctly
  varunpandey | 15 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered twice from Pizza Hut and both tracked initially before being declined for some reason. Would not recommend using them.
  bmdixon | 10 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback turned down for no reason. Will never use Pizza Hut again if they've not going to honour their offers.
  pmd | 15 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
1...17181920      View:   2550100