Get up to 4.4% of your purchase back when you shop with Pizza Hut Delivery Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 4.4% of your purchase back
when you shop with Pizza Hut Delivery

Pizza Hut Delivery Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Pizza Hut Delivery reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Pizza Hut Delivery. Review this merchant
Pizza Hut Delivery Reviews
friend icon Keep declining payments - no idea why!!
  cradia | 20 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback
  aron12 | 15 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They never paid out and can't be chasing them for a few pennys
  makinware | 07 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction was cancelled without even letting us know why.
  irinadk | 07 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not honour cashback and gave me £0.00
  HertsBloke | 25 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cahback declined for no reason. Rather buy elsewhere next time
  lingard | 14 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They always decline my payments, so I will now be using their competitors from now on, faster payments my arse.
  scarty16 | 10 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They decline cashback on half the orders.
  ROBBYS93 | 16 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon After waiting a long time for payment the transaction was declined
  LCJacks | 11 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon last 3 orders have tracked but been declined. Cashback is minimal so not that bothered.
  fraz41 | 23 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid at all costs! Regularly declines cash back without assigning any reason. Not even the best pizza anyway!
  roneys | 17 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor- declined again !
  Datman | 05 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never normally have any issues with TCB however this merchant NEVER seems to work for me. Not sure why all others are great.
  joshwhittleston | 26 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Twice my cashback rate has been declined without any reason proper reason from pizza hut
  niran | 25 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback with Pizza Hut is never accepted even though no voucher code is used. No justification given either. I've stopped buying from them.
  asima3 | 23 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Never Accepted
  asima3 | 23 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Pizza Hut always decline cashback - why have Pizza Hut on TCB?
  barrycarrera | 22 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon They seem to pay sometimes and not others...no explanation. I get the same things almost every time so no reason I can see
  Kedwardsnhayhow | 14 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I do not understand why it was declined last time...
  pmama | 12 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Never Pays out
  HayleyCuthbertson | 12 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback on a £30 order.
  sayasi | 09 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointing. Out of seven transactions, Pizza Hut declined five for no reason.
  januarybabiesmum | 15 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really disappointing. Although Pizza Hut says it pays cashback to existing customers, it declines payment. If you aren't going to pay don't say you will, I won't bother with this company again.
  Buyerman | 15 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback from April. Used 3 times and only tracked once. Rubbish experience
  kurando | 28 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Whilst cashback is negligible I must quetion why cashback was paid 6 weeks prior to the latest claim under exactly the same circumstances. It was declined on the second occasion
  Johnjac | 27 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
1...1617181920      View:   2550100