Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Overclockers Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Overclockers

Overclockers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Overclockers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Overclockers. Review this merchant
Overclockers Reviews
friend icon It's OcUK - that is all.
  awahwah | 25 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I've found this company incredibly easy to deal with. Their service is fantastic, they have been soo helpful and have quickly assisted me in resolving issues quickly and painlessly. I have bought a lot of stuff of them and also sent a lot of stuff back with ease. Their customer service reps don't condensed, they are just friendly, helpful and you will benefit from their expertise. Lots of companies can learn a thing or two from these guys. Sure their cash back isn't a great deal but they are a small company with a focus on great service. I highly recommend!
  NaderShamma | 06 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer, easily the best place to buy components anywhere on the net.
  vella | 30 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon One of the best Computer Retailers there is! Used they for years and never had a problem! Fast next day delivery and great prices!
  4rgyll | 28 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Overclockers always have the best customer service, used them for years, really good prices, last time I ordered on Friday received on Saturday instead of monday (free delivery too !)
  kevy1986 | 02 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon 'Another marketing channel was credited with the sale'. - this is the excuse I was given from Overclockers for not paying the cashback amount! Products priced well, but if you're wanting cashback - go elsewhere!
  adlezxx | 24 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Something Fishy going on recently
  Member499046443041 | 26 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I also have to disagree with how good this company really is and agree with ‘thequiffman’ for giving one star – I ordered a graphics card from them and sadly it went faulty within a year. At the time the card went faulty it was not sold anymore, and they refused to give me the option of replacing it with one of equal value or to pay the difference or whatever. Instead they insisted on giving me a partial refund because I’ve kind of used the card - Disgusting since it was not even a year old and totally under guarantee for about 2/3 years. I don’t purchase from them anymore, and 1% cashback is pitiful – Just a warning to those if things go wrong and you have to deal with their shoddy customer service. Not only that, I’ve found other sites to be cheaper (Dabs, Novatech + better cashback), and with Overclockers, don’t forget to add about an extra £10 for delivery too – If you don’t learn from this, then you will very quickly when you have to send stuff back.
  Retail_Reviewer | 12 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used overclockers in the past and was thoroughly disappointed. The PC I ordered had faulty memory (RAM) in it. Their customer service was shoddy and their returns procedure a nightmare. Please also note that they only post positive reviews of their products on their website.
  thequiffman | 26 Jan 2013 Report Abuse