Opinion Outpost Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Opinion Outpost reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Opinion Outpost. Review this merchant
Opinion Outpost Reviews
friend icon It is very easy to write reviews with opinion outpost
  SallyRabitt123 | 16 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Its very good .......
  Marta1996 | 03 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy, nice
  bgdave1980 | 24 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid, good so
  2017money | 18 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fun and certainly rewarding!
  Fiora | 14 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, just keep spending and get cash back,
  Hussal | 08 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a very long time to payout
  whirlwind360 | 18 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Too much junk mail but easy cashback
  Linnoir | 26 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They terminated my account before I could do a survey for no reason
  supermiss | 01 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Over 7 months and not even confirmed the cashback let alone paid out.
  Crysannia | 15 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined without any reason, after wasting time completing surveys.
  TheBelgianNomad | 02 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Has not been paid out in over 2 years since completing
  EmMaryon | 31 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback well after a year.
  matt1000 | 12 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up may 2018 and the cashback is still pending a year and 2 months later! after 6 months on trying to do surveys and not getting my cash back I stopped to ages to stop getting emails from them as well! topcashback needs to just drop these clowns!
  morgana_le_fae | 22 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. I still haven't received my £1.20 Cashback despite attempting to make a claim, but you can't because no order number. Even when I got in touch with tcb directly, they said there was nothing they could do. Waste of my time signing up to this one!
  SquishyMissy | 07 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still no payout, website is ok for getting money on answering surveys, but can be difficult in loading etc
  spikyo | 31 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still no payout for over a year despite it having been confirmed for ages. Lengthy surveys and often get kicked out despite answering many questions not worth it
  vhussey | 28 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Too long for payout - surveys a bit lengthy
  vhussey | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declining cashback after 4 months with no reason. I did all the normal stuff and only clicked through tcb.
  moc1471 | 30 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy