Get up to £150.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Mobiles.co.uk

Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Review this merchant
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
friend icon Sent me my new phone but told me they had made a mistake and I couldn't upgrade. Heard nothing more after 4 months, so kept the phone and moved onto O2 simplicity. Cashback tracked and paid after 2 months!!
  Wooden_Gnome | 27 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple and got paid
  hotplanet | 24 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I had used Mobile just over a year ago, product was great, but the extras and the cashback took months to sort out. This time phone arrived when stated and cashback was payable in 4 weeks. I feel they could have offered a higher cashback rate, like T-Mobile and Orange do, but my desire to have an unlocked phone meant I stuck with them. First Class this time round
  DawsonUK | 20 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon £50 Payable in 5 weeks, excellent. Tracked quickly too. No problems and a decent contract as well.
  gord99999 | 19 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems with cashback. Excellent price for phone
  sgray22 | 30 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellant retailer and extremely quick cashback. Can't fault it, from phone to cashback 1.5 months max.
  shallwe | 28 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very fast
  starwish | 22 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and paid very fast. My second experience and paid both times.
  h1986 | 20 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly
  PaulBlackburn | 17 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Grrrm, stars went missing from last comment!
  Scawie | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased a handset on contract in January. Sadly the purchase did not track, so I submitted a manual claim in the same month. Come May, my claim was still showing as 'Waiting for Retailer' so I sent a query to TCB regarding this. Within 2 days, TCB replied to confirm that the cashback has been authorised and was payable straight away. Summary: took a bit of time (4 months), did not track, and the claim only got sorted when I queried it. BUT: I got PAID. That's good enough for me.
  hussain786 | 02 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately and has been confirmed within a week of ordering. Purchase was only £10, recieved £6 cashback! Delivery from company was next day too.
  karencraig | 29 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great value phone with airtime included, high level of cashback tracked and paid out very quickly. If only it was always like this!
  Unlimited | 19 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything was good - only negative is the merchant provides phone support and insurance which is difficult to cancel, and if not cancelled, there is a monthly fee
  alokjain | 18 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked in hours. Upgrade Phone arrived in 24 hours. Cant really fault it. Only paying £35 cashback, but got Samsung Galaxy 2 on a 18 month contact deal. Much better than anything Vodafone offerd me. Well pleased.
  johnny121 | 14 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked within 24 hours. Phone and 'free' gift (PS3) arrived within 48. Perfect really, presuming the cashback becomes payable, of course.
  | 05 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt cahsback each and everytime. They could offer more generous cashback rates on all contracts, not just iPhones.
  mmhussain | 16 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly and payed out after 3 months. The direct cashback on the mobiles.co.uk site itself was sent out by cheque after a month. Cancelling phone and gadget insurance was easy. Very pleased overall.
  highlandmum | 13 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Definitely the best company I've dealt with so far when getting cashback as it tracked straightaway and received cashback in about a month. Highly recommended
  ronnyred | 07 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cannot Fault, tracked and paid very quickly
  hft456 | 01 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  bdaddow | 22 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and went to paid very quickly. Also bargain price for phone
  sgray22 | 11 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon smooth and quick
  Nicglassa | 11 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic friendly service. What a huge selection on offer - definitely will be my first port of call the next time I need a new phone.
  LovelyL | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Same day tracking and next day delivery. Next day confirmation - Highly recommended
  | 24 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
1...7891011...25      View:   2550100