Get up to £150.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Mobiles.co.uk

Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Review this merchant
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
friend icon Very good value tarrifs are available on the latest smartphones, prices were much cheaper than the high street and goods were quickly shipped and delivered in an one hour time frame. Although the cash back they offered was not the highest for a mobile provider, their actual line rental prices and handset are cheaper than other mobile phone providers on topscashback and the high street plus there was an added bonus of a topscashback approved voucher for a discount off the phone which I bought.
  Kungphu | 30 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back tracked within an hour of the transaction which is brilliant. The product arrived on the day agreed and so far I've been really impressed. Fingers crossed the cash back becomes payable soon!
  willliz | 30 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with mobiles.co.uk good company to order from, some good deals and prompt delivery.
  Jayd13 | 07 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cannot fault Mobiles.co.uk at all. I'm very happy with my phone and had no issues with the website or ordering. Very fast delivery.
  snoehunnie | 01 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use! Great savings! Lots of tariffs to choose from to make your phone affordable to you! Great service!
  MrsWalker500 | 17 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Just an update, mobiles.co.uk have now honoured my cashback all good in the end :)
  navinder | 03 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, easy, quick. I will use Mobiles.co.uk again.
  gnewby | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Had my last 3 phone contracts with this company and had a good experience every single time. Very good website and easy to understand the cashback system!!
  brfc91 | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and understand. Ordered phone 7pm and arrived 11am next day, excellent service. and nice new phone with great package for £12mth
  n7771_b777 | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site, offering excellent deals on all major networks. I've dealt with this company before - and they are unbeatable, It tracked straightaway. Highly recommended
  slakhi | 22 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and efficient! fantastic service.
  redyoungy | 11 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent very fast payout!!
  Didster83 | 10 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon wow best and quickest payout from any purchases in under a month.
  jerry2294 | 28 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Pain free experience. Came payable really quickly (less than two weeks). The only criticism is that they delivered the phone on the wrong day, but luckily someone was in.
  Trif | 19 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Was a bit dubious after some of the negative comments but I got my £28 cash back in just over a month. Great stuff!!
  tim_h_fbh | 20 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems at all. Item ordered, cashback tracked and paid.
  RavenMaster | 02 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Not only do you get great deals from mobiles.co, but the cashback tracked straight away and paid up quickly. Efficient service on all counts, and provided you follow their instructions to the letter, sending them the correct invoice etc etc, they do pay up on their own cashback deals too.
  mochsie | 05 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Received cash back after a couple of months in the contract. Can't complain. Would use again and also have great deals on phone contracts.
  lakattack | 25 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon They very improved the service! Good one.
  lotan | 06 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered phone on 5th March .Its now the 23rd March and I have been payed my cashback. Wonderful.
  kevin1565908935 | 24 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Just bought 2 Samsung Galaxy Y phones (refurbs) and got 2x£25 cashback within one month. Now bought a third for a friend. I have used monthly cashback on phones before wihtout any problems. Just make sure you send your correct bill on time by recorded delivery. My present deal (22 free months) means I get 24 month contract for £15 plus i get £25 cashback meaning they pay me £10 to have the phone for 2 years. Beat that.
  snacr63 | 18 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent experience regarding cashback with mobiles.co.uk. Recieved a staggering cashback on top of a very cheap contract with galaxy s2
  kapilsony | 06 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased a new contract phone on 27th Aug, on 15th Sept I noticed that the purchase hadn't been tracked and so I opened a claim. Three weeks later it is all sorted and my cashback is now payable! Very happy with TopCashBack & mobiles.co.uk for sorting it so quickly.
  happybunny199 | 06 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I did a PAYG purchase and it automatically tracked and became payable in amonth or so.
  | 21 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Paul_Gibson | 13 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
1...56789...25      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy