Get up to £120.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Mobiles.co.uk Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £120.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Mobiles.co.uk

Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Review this merchant
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
friend icon Tracked straightaway, excellent response!!!!
  wardy005 | 16 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Just purchased my second phone from Mobiles and again great service provided. I received the new phone the next day and have received all my cashbacks so far on my other phone. I would highly recommend.
  GazST | 13 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and turnover. Next day delivery tracked straight to my door. Have used before but not with cashback. Picked up immediately, just waiting on it to become payable.
  fortunesfool | 13 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered my phone yesterday lunchtime and it arrived at 11.30 today. Price for Sony Z3 on contract was better than anyone else could give me and the cashback is a bonus. Wouldn't have left orange but for this deal being unmissable. Cashback tracked immediately so provided it goes through I've had excellent service.
  nonsuchgirls | 11 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, purchase got tracked within a few hours and the phone got despatched for next day delivery on the same day of ordering! Very pleased. Only thing I would say is that there of for customer support is a premium number, which is very off putting for many customers.
  abx9 | 11 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction tracked quickly. Excellent service from Mobiles.co.uk, good value contract. Phone arrived when specified, and was kept informed of progress at every step. I have used Mobiles.co.uk a few times now, and have never had a problem with their service, or with cashback claims on line rental - easy to submit online, and they tell you exactly when to claim. Highly recommended!!
  rmdavies | 10 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good company to deal with. Great communication. The handset i ordered was out of stock but they kept me well informed via phone and email. Cashback appears to have tracked and says payable within 3 weeks so here hoping it goes through! Seems like an honest, good company with really good deals. Would use again
  jen55hill | 02 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Not the first time i've used Mobiles.co.uk and certainly WONT be the last. Always been top notch on prices and delivery.
  fortunesfool | 02 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely fantastic service from both Mobiles.co.uk and their courier. Phone arrived quickly,great communication.Cashback payable within a month and by far the cheapest offer on my phone of choice on the Internet. Will Definately use again.
  dj11 | 01 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Mobiles.co.uk are excellent! This is my 2nd contract with them. Their customer service is great. Their own cashback which comes with contract and you claim every few months directly with them is paid quickly by cheque (current contract is £7.50 per month and I'll get £5 per month back in cashback from them). Great Bargain! Topcashback didn't initially track purchase, but claim quickly resolved in 1 week.
  zakis | 31 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good value tarrifs are available on the latest smartphones, prices were much cheaper than the high street and goods were quickly shipped and delivered in an one hour time frame. Although the cash back they offered was not the highest for a mobile provider, their actual line rental prices and handset are cheaper than other mobile phone providers on topscashback and the high street plus there was an added bonus of a topscashback approved voucher for a discount off the phone which I bought.
  Kungphu | 30 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back tracked within an hour of the transaction which is brilliant. The product arrived on the day agreed and so far I've been really impressed. Fingers crossed the cash back becomes payable soon!
  willliz | 30 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with mobiles.co.uk good company to order from, some good deals and prompt delivery.
  Jayd13 | 07 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cannot fault Mobiles.co.uk at all. I'm very happy with my phone and had no issues with the website or ordering. Very fast delivery.
  snoehunnie | 01 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use! Great savings! Lots of tariffs to choose from to make your phone affordable to you! Great service!
  MrsWalker500 | 17 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Just an update, mobiles.co.uk have now honoured my cashback all good in the end :)
  navinder | 03 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, easy, quick. I will use Mobiles.co.uk again.
  gnewby | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Had my last 3 phone contracts with this company and had a good experience every single time. Very good website and easy to understand the cashback system!!
  brfc91 | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and understand. Ordered phone 7pm and arrived 11am next day, excellent service. and nice new phone with great package for £12mth
  n7771_b777 | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site, offering excellent deals on all major networks. I've dealt with this company before - and they are unbeatable, It tracked straightaway. Highly recommended
  slakhi | 22 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and efficient! fantastic service.
  redyoungy | 11 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent very fast payout!!
  Didster83 | 10 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon wow best and quickest payout from any purchases in under a month.
  jerry2294 | 28 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Pain free experience. Came payable really quickly (less than two weeks). The only criticism is that they delivered the phone on the wrong day, but luckily someone was in.
  Trif | 19 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Was a bit dubious after some of the negative comments but I got my £28 cash back in just over a month. Great stuff!!
  tim_h_fbh | 20 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
1...56789...26      View:   2550100