Made.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Made.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Made.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Made.com Reviews
friend icon My cashback was not honoured, despite querying several times, a totally legitimate, large purchase of a sofa and 2 chairs. Extremely disappointed. Will avoid in future.
  SuzyGrundy | 22 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very, very disappointed. Everything we brought the cashback got declined.
  paulandrewrogers | 03 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracks and always have to raise a ticket
  welshys | 21 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Wouldnt allow my cash back for no reason. Avoid!
  dannipurnell | 23 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback of about £60 was refused. I did not understand why as I clearly used the link. Very disappointing. There were also issues with poor quality fittings on the furniture I bought so pretty disastrous all round i'm afraid.
  SuzyGrundy | 12 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon There is an error on the made.Com website so that the basket empties itself when you press the payment button. Made.Com is not that interested in fixing it since it is possible to order over the phone. However, if you call them up you cannot get cashback on your purchase.
  Netwing | 04 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Made.Com declined my cashback for no reason. I've paid for the product but am still waiting for delivery yet they have declined the cashback. Very dissapointed
  Welshy_martin | 30 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Be mindful of using voucher codes seen elsewhere. Even though it only states "may affect your cashback" it does not specifically state you can't. I bought a sofa and used a £30 voucher seen on london underground. The cash back was declined!!! a bit underhanded... So as a word of warning don't or you might find the same disappointing result.
  leedavies | 25 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Before believing the overall positive rating this company seems to have achieved you may wish to scroll down and see how many of the so-called reviews are repeat posts from people not commenting on purchases but offering details of discount codes. This has been brought to the attention of topcashback who refuse to remove the comments or investigate them further. Having received v bad service from made.Com it seems unacceptable that people are permitted to submit multiple 5* reviews - resulting in an unrealistically high review ratings. In fairness to their customers and subscribers tcb should not allow manipulation of the review ratings like this.
  RL1960 | 17 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Garbage company. Took 6 months to receive 2 simple dining chairs and 6 coat hooks. Then to add insult to injury failed to track and topcashback yet again failed to recover cashback. Fabulous service I dont think by all concerned. Avoid!!!!!!!!
  rye | 04 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon They claimed i'd gone through another cashback service which I hadn't (i've only ever signed up to tcb) cash back amount was for £29....Knew it was too good to be true.
  Sencha | 28 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon For a further £15 off your order, use the code: 003gjrwk
  PaulK | 07 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Get an extra £15 off on top of your cashback by using vca91n6z at the checkout (this discount only works on your first order - min £50 spend)
  alxchong | 07 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible quality extremely slow - ordered a stool in jan and nearly 9 months later have only received two broken/faulty ones and some other shoddy furniture and now they have rejected my cash back claim in respect of the items I have kept. Talk about rubbing salt in the wound! will never use again!! also should be renamed unmade as many items come in pieces.
  michelle2445 | 16 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
1...12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy