Made.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Made.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Made.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Made.com Reviews
friend icon All great, cash back, company, customer service. I wish more online companies were like them!
  honzaO | 12 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought the blue skull cushion and the quality is lovely, cant fault the product or the service. Heres £15 off your first order j142lbm8
  | 05 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website and products. Use code yi59cb3j to save £15 off your first order.
  Lucy_L | 18 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website...Great products...Great price! get an extra £15 off on top of your cashback by using qrc6sdem at the checkout (this discount only works on your first order)
  | 31 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Great merchant, i've bought from them a number of times: bin, bike, lamps, cushions, etc... And you get £15 off first order with - njqg9d6z
  flatbee | 10 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Lamp is still several weeks away from delivery but cashback is already payable - tracked impressively fast! let's hope the product turns up now.
  Bronny | 07 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Have to wait to receive my lamp ,but cant fault transaction and will let you no when I receive my goods from made ,so far so good
  marybell | 18 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback is given after the delivery of the item, which can take up to 14 weeks and then it is given a month afterwars. Received my cashback no problems.
  Whirlingkidz | 07 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback appeared very quickly but as order is expected to take 14 weeks I will post further comments when goods arrive and cashback is payable. Query regarding delivery answered promptly. So far very impressed with this company.
  Treyone | 30 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy simple transaction and quick furniture delivery
  pauldonald84 | 03 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I think you getthe cash back on the price before vat as it said I spent £24odds and the lampshade I bought was £30
  Part_time_shopper | 10 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to file a claim but eventually paid
  Mii3 | 01 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback didn't originally go through but I raised it through the customer care section and it was all sorted with no problems. Fantastic deal on great products.
  benlward | 11 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't record the cashback initially but the claim was handled quickly and efficiently
  samjanejones | 01 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon A good amount back - quite a lengthy wait but the delivery date is 10 - 12 weeks so understandable.
  Ro12345 | 31 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have ordered a couple of things from made.Com using top cashback. The first item was amazing and I received my cash back pretty much straight away. I have not had such a good experience with the second. I believe that this is because I used a £10 off voucher code as well as going through top cashback so they have refused to acknowledge the £70 that I was expecting in cash back. 50/50 For me.
  stef1982 | 03 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to chase for my cashback, but they did sort it quickly after my claim.
  KatieH | 10 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Product was ok and delivered within 3 weeks. Cash back was declined and now have to lodge a claim for the missing amount. It shouldn't be made so difficult!
  christianwalton | 26 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I just thought it was worth clarifying that the cashback is only being offered on the pre-vat cost, so less than I expected. I haven't received my item yet, so can't comment on the company in any other respect, but disappointed that cashback is not for the full purchase amount.
  Kimotheus | 28 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The products are stylish, and if everything goes well with your order, great. However, delivery is a disaster, as is returns, so do read on to be warned what you're getting yourself into: ordered a table over christmas. They use a partner called arrowxl. In early jan, they texted me a delivery date two days later. I rang them up as I wouldn't be home - but they couldn't change the date until after the attempted failed delivery. Rang them the next day after the delivery, and given an earliest date two weeks later! so now arriving 17th jan, more than 3 weeks after. No saturday delivery slots, no timed delivery slots, no am/pm choosing. You only find out on the day. Returns are a hassle too for some chairs that I ordered. No store you can return to. No parcelshop to drop off. It is collection via dpd. You can specify a day, but not the time. You get that only in the morning of the day itself. In my case, the driver didn't turn up all day, despite me being home, and no message or text either. Very poor service, now I have to stay home another day to receive the delivery.
  boonkoh | 11 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Unfortunately using the £10 newletter coupon they advertise will result in declined cashback
  Morfik | 01 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback failed to track and despite submiting claim was not paid. The claim was not paid duet to not being the last referring merchant. Their products looks great but the build quality on the bench we purchased is poor. Overpriced for the quality of the build. Great if you want to look at something stylish but if you want your furniture to stand the test of time i'd suggest looking elsewhere.
  kitt0203 | 10 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered two "lois" cushions on 19th jan and have been advised will be with me by 7th march. The made.Com site currently says this item only takes 1-3 weeks to arrive - so I contacted them to ask why mine (if in fact it does arrive when promised) will have taken around seven weeks. Although they answered promptly to say i'd hear as soon as item is in the uk with an update on delivery time they did not explain why the actual delivery time is so much longer than they promise in the item description online.
  RL1960 | 18 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon They refused my cashback claim as i'd used a discount code as well.
  | 25 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon These people are crooks. The product was of poor quality and when I contacted them repeatedly to return it they took weeks to respond. I returned it and then never got a refund. I had to ask my credit card provider to reverse the transaction which they did. I will never deal wit these people again. On the plus side, they never responded to my disputing the transaction and so I would imagine they are too disorganised to argue even with illegitimate claims.
  JWC06 | 04 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy