Get up to £25.00 of your purchase back when you shop with LV= Britannia Rescue Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £25.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with LV= Britannia Rescue

LV= Britannia Rescue Reviews

Please sign in to leave a LV= Britannia Rescue reviewX

Breakdown cover that keeps you moving.

When it comes to roadside repairs, we always try to be streets ahead
• Over 4,000 breakdown professionals at your service
• Unlimited call outs (as long as it's not a recurring problem)
• 5 levels of cover, so you only pay for what you need
• A friendly 24-hour helpline you can call whenever you need us
• Cover for anyone driving the nominated vehicle (as long as they have permission to drive it)

 

Review this merchant
LV= Britannia Rescue Reviews
friend icon
Very easy so simple
  Timryder_ | 12 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow to pay buy did pay out amount offered
  Tweeterv | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Happy with my transaction, no problems!
  pmbtop2 | 23 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
fast and efficient
  fliplfc | 23 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Thankfully not used the firm as no breakdowns but I bought the Breakdown insurance in mid April and paid early August which was earlier than TCB were saying I would be paid
  blythburgh | 04 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
took 12 months to receive , thanks to top cashback for chasing
  gailflanagan | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible. My cashback was denied - a year later my claim still hasn't been sorted by topcashback (some appalling customer service there too). Avoid getting cashback from LV, as you won't get it!
  LDeSantis | 28 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
SORRY IT WAS AWFULL AS TOOK 1 YEAR ALMOST TO THE DAY TO PAY UP
  Zombie1962 | 18 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
terrible-had to wait over a year for cashback, and even then it was only paid when complained to retailer directly, after no joy from top c.
  name47 | 14 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not happy. I followed the rules, bought cover and was declined £5.25. My advice is not to take the cashback amount in to consideration from LV when looking for best offers as you may not, as in my case, receive it.
  muso | 16 Jul 2016 Report Abuse