Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Littlewoods Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Littlewoods

Littlewoods Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Littlewoods reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Littlewoods. Review this merchant
Littlewoods Reviews
friend icon Estimated payable 24 weeks! Plus low cashback on existing customers
  ElNeelio | 16 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Must just be me judging by the other reviews but it takes forever to get cashback. I've purchases from October/November still pending..
  tangler1 | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very hit and miss 2 cashback purchases were accepted 2 was not accepted and still waiting for it to be sorted out.
  xxmagicalxx | 12 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon IT'S VERY SLOW !!!
  davewillshire | 04 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't seem to get any cashback if you use account to pay monthly etc.
  laurensav | 25 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Littlewoods have not approved my new customer cashback after 8 months and I'm wondering how many other new customers have been fobbed off by the lure of 10% off their first order. Any other negative experiences like this? Poor customer service = goodbye Littlewoods!
  aimeemann | 07 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I am still waiting for my cashback for opening an account with Littlewoods in December 2013. Very very unimpressed!
  aimeemann | 21 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon The offer was 10% cashback for the first order. I spent £729 on a laptop and £ 137 on 4 year service guarantee. I never spend this kind of money but it is for my husbands' 50th birthday, so I was pleased to see the big cashback offer. I somehow got £7.38 cashback, and after lodging a claim was refused any more by littlewoods. If I could afford to buy elsewhere they would have the laptop returned and I will never order form them again.
  kazbaa | 29 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor cash back for existing customers, always have missing cash backs with them and they take 10+ weeks to approve very disappointing.
  leanna86 | 14 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon All my cash back has been declined with no explanation. I have not returned anything. Not happy :(
  mermaid13 | 29 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined. I made a purchase in December 2009, I then had to submit a missing cashback claim which I nudged on several occassions over the following months. I have now been told by topcashback that it has been declined and they said "Please do note that the actual validity of your transaction and the fact that is has been you who has made this, is not being disputed"
  LOUVAU | 24 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor quality product and difficult to construct (shelving unit), worth paying more for better quality
  onebomma | 22 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I really don't know why I bother with Littlewoods. Last purchase hasn't tracked (again), takes ages if I pursue through TCB and Littlewoods drag their feet to pay out if they bother. Never been impressed with their link to TCB
  elbe | 28 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon sent wrong item was clearly not a towel but a pair of trainers, had the towel code on , when returned wrong item received, they didn't credit my account as i hadn't bought trainers, took 10mins to explain on the on the phone. also cash back due Aug still waiting
  super58 | 02 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased product in 2010, but never tracked. Sent query to topcashback and repeated nudges but have never received a penny. Am happy with the product but don't expect to receive cashback
  | 25 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Where is my cashback????? I buy regularly from Littlewoods and haven't had a single penny back. Purchases go back months. No good whatsoever, shouldn't be advertising cashback. How about misrepresentation?????
  limolova | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to pay out. Already 3 months late!
  | 16 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Made purchases (for large amounts) in April, May and June, all have tracked but STILL waiting for these to become payable. I understand there can be a delay but 4 months over is just ridiculous. Why are Topcashback not doing anything about this??
  cherry6 | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon still waiting for cashback from march and alot not tracked
  nathanuk | 02 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback fro this retailer is now 3 months overdue....
  Charlie1974 | 25 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback on first order went to pending over 2 months later still there. Placed further orders but never received any cashback. Would not recommend.
  aoine | 29 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased an item for £8.00, still waiting for it too track.
  Gillp | 21 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I had a problem with my last order which was resolved satisfaturaly but my cashback has been declined
  Humber62512520 | 09 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I would not buy from them again after this transaction, over a year and still not sorted the cash back.
  toonarmy2000 | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always have to return items due to poor quality / fit. Very slow at crediting your account with these items
  Lizjanesanders | 22 May 2018 Report Abuse
1...1516171819      View:   2550100