La Senza Reviews

Please sign in to leave a La Senza reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with La Senza. Review this merchant
La Senza Reviews
friend icon Placed my order, paid and delivered when they stated they would deliver.
  Capann | 26 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy process
  ian2526 | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Service very good, quick deliveries on time
  whitt655 | 27 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic, got the cashback and some lovely new lingerie! :)
  NatalieLevi | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with goods.Hope the cashback is ok.
  john1000 | 17 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Only one word for cashback and this retailer great!!!!!!
  Maggie321 | 15 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.....Excellent products top quality.
  | 27 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem tracking. Currently waiting for it to be confirmed.
  K8ty | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Top quality
  KickAssMoves | 25 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Only tend to use la senza when they offer a high rate with free delivery
  Shazlar | 02 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away, used before and it always becomes payable quickly.
  Extremebrid | 15 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, fast delivery, excellent products - would definitely return and recommend to others.
  vickibryant | 14 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and prompt. What can I say they offer value, and cashback, I sincerely rate them. I will use again, thanks!!
  pauljscotland | 05 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick
  DebDev | 23 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Tracked and paid out quickly
  lahdedah | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback and nice pj's. Slight problem with delivery which didn't arrive when it should have, good customer services and generous commission.
  AHKENT | 14 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer with top quality merchandise and excellent topcash back returns !!
  THE_CAPTAIN | 10 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Does what it says on the tin !
  monsta | 08 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly confirmed tranasaction, still to become payable, it has only been ~6 weeks though
  RDB14 | 29 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon A+ products site is very helpfull and usefull if you need to purchase for a loved 1 etc superb option of free gift wrapping and personal message card to be included free of charge awesome touch of service exspecially for birthdays etc top supplier recommend highly
  mitsurevenge | 29 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  Townee | 10 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great offers, fast tracking!
  galazka | 10 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I got la senza's pyjamas when they were doing 2 for £20 and thought it was an excellent deal. Great online shopping experience, cashback almost covered postage and pyjamas are good quality. Will definitely look out for these deals again.
  THCollie | 21 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I tracked my parcel and it said it had been delivered which it hadnt. When I contacted them they sorted it out and sent it express delivery
  catbaker123 | 21 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Super site, outstanding value for money on great quality lingerie and night wear. Very healthy cashback percentage too that was very quick to register. Thank you!
  bargainbabe | 14 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
12345...23      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy