KLM Flights Reviews

Please sign in to leave a KLM Flights reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with KLM Flights. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
KLM Flights Reviews
friend icon An excellent smooth hassle free way to book my business flights with the added bonus of a 'discount'
  des4mbr | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent smooth hassle free way to book my business flights.
  des4mbr | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and was displayed in my account within a couple of hours. Not the highest cashback amount but it is a fixed figure so if booking more than one flight it might pay to do them separately.
  Rodger | 14 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant! tracked the next day, although it'll take >2 months to get paid, still worth it!
  ak970097 | 08 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is tracked within days, but payment is yet to be payable after 2 months. Looking forward to my cashback
  yr123 | 22 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback experience
  JulieC | 14 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick credirt thanks but a bit stingy considering how much I spent on tickets!!!!!!!
  brysol1 | 29 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything went smoothly, I reccomend to use this link!
  paiauk | 09 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Received cashback (in account now) in a reasonable time, tracked quickly as well.
  JamesMoore | 08 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Just got paid, no problems. Takes a while between booking flights with klm and for the cash back to actually become payable, but it worked fine for me. Seems reliable.
  Mhairie | 07 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment took a looooooooooong time to be confirmed!
  topshopa | 07 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Manually tracked eventually
  fuzzy | 23 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon This was tracked within a couple of hours, excellent. Also a great airline, that I really like to fly, one of the few remaining airlines who still serve complimentary wine and beer in economy! along with the added conveniance of flying from my local airport and transiting through schipol, a much nicer experiance than heathrow!!!
  garethforster | 21 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Boicey | 18 Jan 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good,,, showed up fast
  | 06 Dec 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt accurate cashback
  MattLlAN | 12 Jan 2007 Report Abuse
1...34567      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy