Jessops Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Jessops reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Jessops. Review this merchant
Jessops Reviews
friend icon IT SEEMS A SHAME THAT THE CASHBACK OFFERED MAKES NO MENTION THAT IT IS BASED ON THE PRODUCT PRICE BEFORE THE ADDITION OF VAT. PERHAPS TOPCASHBACK SHOULD MAKE THIS CLEAR IN LARGE TEXT WHEN IT APPLIES AND TO ALL COMPANIES THAT APPLY THIS RESTRICTION.
  hadfield | 13 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have always found the staff in Jessops to be polite, knowledgeable and never pushy, the only way they could be more helpful is to come round your house with the item you want a look at and demonstrate it there
  danntheman | 11 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Online site easy to use, good packaging for an expensive camera and prompt delivery.
  yorkie60 | 21 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great. Simply order the kit online before you visit the shop and earn cashback. Its a no brainer. excellent service as well
  Pan404 | 14 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Reserved and collected with no problems, very helpful staff
  Mover | 07 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Picked up from store no problems experienced.
  paulandkeith | 28 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes an age to get confirmed
  Cheeky_Man | 24 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant company, Fast and Friendly service. They even went through the extended warranty details for my expensive camera and lens. I certainly will be using them again.
  MAT68 | 18 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very swift, no complications or hiccups.
  Halibut42 | 03 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Assistant in the shop was extremly helpful. I clicked on buy and collect in store and it worked well.Top merchant
  labman | 12 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service really pleased with goods wg
  wendg28 | 26 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon great product and best price around
  hastingssnapper | 05 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Not all items were available in the camera bundle for me to collect at store - and if I collected what was available I would lose the promotional discount! When I selected to therefore have the items delivered, I was amazed that again not all were available, but this time could be collected 40 miles away. I received the discount, but had to wait several weeks (later than specified) for the final item - which happened to be part of the 18th birthday present. Quite why Jessops couldn't have had the goods delivered to me from the other store, I don't know. Customer service was poor, via email and on the phone.
  michelle158 | 29 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked within a couple of hours. Pretty fast response. Recommended shop for cashback.
  aiboevad | 13 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and two seperate orders now waiting to become payable
  bigjohnb | 27 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Order and pick up from store. Everything went smooth.
  lcheng | 24 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Love Jessops, not always the cheapest but was on this occasion.
  Brynny | 12 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 3 items so far and cashback has been paid on every one. Very happy!
  scotsann | 06 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have received good service and prompt delivery. Cashback payment time is reasonable - no problems.
  Kookaburra | 02 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon everything went smooth , top job folks
  carl001 | 01 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great camera at a great price and very speedy delivery ;-)
  Mandycashback | 28 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great seller, quick to track. Recommended!
  Kmcgog | 30 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This is a great camera and jessops were very helpful
  albey | 17 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, no problems
  lindyloo50 | 31 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company to deal with, and fast tracking.
  nashy22 | 26 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
12345...20      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy